Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo XO Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Avo XO Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo XO Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome flavorful medium stick
for Avo XO Legato
by Tom in New York on October 26, 2018

Only gripe as with most AVOS the band always sticks to the outer wrapper and peels it when the band is removed.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 STAR S ALL THE WAY
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Martin J Placenti in NJ on October 02, 2018

ONE OF MY MAIN,LOVE ALL AVO S

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best a must grab.....
for Avo XO Notturno Tubo
by Jim in IL on September 07, 2018

Smooth great draw pleasant aroma just close your eyes and enloy

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Avo XO Legato
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

An excellent moderate smoke, perfect for a summer night on the deck

... read more
5.0 stars
The AVO XO Intermezzo never fails to satisfy.
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Scott Reger in St. Paul, MN on June 26, 2018

Probably the best medium bodied cigar I have smoked. Yes, they are pricey, and yes they benefit from a couple of weeks in the humidor, but then it becomes one of the best, most consistent smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Avo XO Maestoso
by Albert Jamison in Chicago on April 13, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar from start to finish, notes of dark chocolate and rich cedar. This was smooth all the way through

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic flavor- AVO XO
for Avo XO Intermezzo
by Pharmdman84 in Tulsa, Ok on January 12, 2018

I love these things! Amazing, smooth but full flavored. Much more rich than a typical Connecticut wrapper cigar. Very unique flavor and aroma that’s hard to describe. One of my favorite AVOs and in my top 10 overall.

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for Avo XO Legato
by Mark in Canada on December 25, 2015

I really enjoyed these cigars. The construction was great and the burn was perfect. I would buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smoke - complex!
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Mike in Minneapolis on October 31, 2015

I don t know where to begin on this one. Each third smoked very clean and even with no harshness, but it tasted like three different cigars. Coffee and cream followed the early spices and cream with a very toasty finish that combined with everything. I literally smoked this til my fingers burned it was so good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Paired well with bourbon
for Avo XO Legato
by JJ Bugs in Minneapolis on June 05, 2015

I picked up a few of these to share with some close friends during a friendly poker game. The guys I know don t smoke just anything. They were blown away by how smooth these cigars were and how perfectly the hint of spice complimented the Makers Mark were were pouring that night. If you are looking for a creamy cigar that isn t too overpowering, then this is it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.