Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Belicoso Reviews

86rated
20 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Cigat
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Lake Norman, NC on December 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.

15 11
most helpful negative review
29 rated
Gas Station cigar..YUK!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in vancouver,b.c. on June 7, 2015

this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

4 2
Recommended for you based on Baccarat Belicoso
100rated
Consistant
for Baccarat Belicoso
by John Winkley in Oceanside CA on January 08, 2018

Always good

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT SMOKE
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Jeff W in Manalapan, NJ on July 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I only smoke cigars when I play golf, but I play a lot of golf. I have been smoking Baccarats for a few years. Great taste, Excellent burn, I match is all you need. Love them in almost any size, like the Belicoso the best. Wish they made a larger ring cigar, 54-56.

... read more
1721
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent Cigat
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Rich in Lake Norman, NC on December 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.

... read more
1511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Can't beat this cigar for the price
for Baccarat Belicoso
by PV in Lake in the Hills, IL on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a summer smoker, golf, walks, and cruising around with the top down, and this cigar can't be beat...

... read more
1314
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Blind Choice
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Albert in East Bay, San Francisco on July 07, 2015

Not knowing a lot about cigars, I took a chance and ordered some based on this review. I was very pleasantly surprised. This cigar is everything promised. Great flavor. Mild smoke, great to taste, fantastic burn. At least an inch and half at a time. Pleasant aroma.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Tasty Cigar!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. on May 10, 2013

Very smooth , good smoke output and a good value. I'll buy more.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Baccarat Belicosa
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Sheldon in Texas on January 25, 2012

These are very good cigars. Taste and smell is outstanding. Excellent smoking cigar for any occasion. I have introduced many of my friends to these cigars and they now smoke them.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
95rated
Outstanding Cigar for the price
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Sheldon in Texas on January 25, 2012

Me and my friends smoke this cigar when we hang out often. I smoke many cigars but this one by far tastes better and the smell is outstanding. Lasts long so if your hangin out it'll burn for a long time. Best cigar for the price!

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Baccarat Belicoso
for Baccarat Belicoso
by William Alexander in Cypress, TX on November 08, 2017

Very smooth cigar with a mild taste and even burn. The smoke remains mild even down to within three inches of the end. Great beginners cigar.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
one of the best i ever had, so darn good.
for Baccarat Belicoso
by R Sanderson in Vermont on May 27, 2004
Verified purchase

One of the best i ever had, so darn good. Just tasted so great, A+ cigar

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.