I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Baccarat Churchill Reviews

81 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
84
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

16 4
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Catonsville on October 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

2 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
91 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
by Jack Barr in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

16 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
by Art in California on June 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
SWEETNESS
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 14, 2001

I have tried each of tha Baccarat lines and i like the sweet cap. They are a nice looking, smooth mild cigar that burns quite well but leaves a little dry,papery taste. I really like the Casino line (more full flavored stronger) best.

8 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
First half is nasty, second half is better.
by Jim in South Carolina on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

First half is not mild. Smoke is irritable until you get past 1/3 then it seems to mellow out a bit. I'll order a bundle of Cusano M1's before any of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Smooth and great aroma
by Malcolm Carr in Detroit MI on March 09, 2002

Though I have heard that this is a good cigar for a novice, I hve been smoking cigars for some time now and always include this brand in my humidor. I have also heard the comment that the aroma is pleasing.

18 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Starting to Get Disappointed
by John in Catonsville on October 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one of my favorite's
by Tom in Oklahoma on January 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked baccarat's for year's for the price you can't go wrong there my "go to " cigar mild enough to have with morning coffee I keep my humidor stocked with them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Mild, great smoke
by in on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Baccarat is a mild, great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Bang For The Buck
by Don in Texas on September 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I purchased one of these on the recommendation of my local retailer and paid over $5 for it. I was really surprised to see the great price that Famous sells them for. This cigar is well constructed, burns evenly, has a smooth draw, and gives off a very pleasing smell when you smoke it. It might be a little too mild for some smokers, but it's hard to beat this one for the money. I've since purchased a box from Famous, and they are great right out of the box. I plan to age them a little and see if they get even better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
In one word...SMOOTH
by Stephen in Cedar Rapids, Iowa on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I can't imagine how you can beat the Baccarat if you're looking for a smooth, mild cigar at a very affordable price! The burn is great and you don't have to apologize for the 'smell'. I can't think of any negatives for this gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.