Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Churchill Reviews

80rated
18 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
78
Consistency
78
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

24 7
most helpful negative review
69 rated
long time purchaser of this producr
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Balto, Md on August 29, 2017

Has lost the quality that this brand once had - it seems like you get 4 or 5 bad cigars in every box now - flaky wraps, bad burns, little to no honey tip taste. This has been my go to cigar for years but the past 2 or 3 years the quality has been going downhill and I am losing my allegiance.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Churchill
100rated
Tried 100 s of cigars over the last 30 years and keep coming back to this one.
for Baccarat Churchill
by William Thomas in Akron, Ohio on August 10, 2017

Best cigar, especially on the golf course.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jack Barr in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

... read more
247
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
for Baccarat Churchill
by Art in California on June 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
SWEETNESS
for Baccarat Churchill
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 14, 2001

I have tried each of tha Baccarat lines and i like the sweet cap. They are a nice looking, smooth mild cigar that burns quite well but leaves a little dry,papery taste. I really like the Casino line (more full flavored stronger) best.

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70rated
First half is nasty, second half is better.
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim in South Carolina on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

First half is not mild. Smoke is irritable until you get past 1/3 then it seems to mellow out a bit. I'll order a bundle of Cusano M1's before any of these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70rated
Smooth and great aroma
for Baccarat Churchill
by Malcolm Carr in Detroit MI on March 09, 2002

Though I have heard that this is a good cigar for a novice, I hve been smoking cigars for some time now and always include this brand in my humidor. I have also heard the comment that the aroma is pleasing.

... read more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
69rated
long time purchaser of this producr
for Baccarat Churchill
by John W Ward in Balto, Md on August 29, 2017

Has lost the quality that this brand once had - it seems like you get 4 or 5 bad cigars in every box now - flaky wraps, bad burns, little to no honey tip taste. This has been my go to cigar for years but the past 2 or 3 years the quality has been going downhill and I am losing my allegiance.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by John in Catonsville on October 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
one of my favorite's
for Baccarat Churchill
by Tom in Oklahoma on January 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked baccarat's for year's for the price you can't go wrong there my "go to " cigar mild enough to have with morning coffee I keep my humidor stocked with them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Mild, great smoke
for Baccarat Churchill
by Anonymous in on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Baccarat is a mild, great cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.