Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Churchill Reviews

84rated
21 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
78
Consistency
78
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

44 22
most helpful negative review
69 rated
long time purchaser of this producr
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Balto, Md on August 29, 2017

Has lost the quality that this brand once had - it seems like you get 4 or 5 bad cigars in every box now - flaky wraps, bad burns, little to no honey tip taste. This has been my go to cigar for years but the past 2 or 3 years the quality has been going downhill and I am losing my allegiance.

4 8
Recommended for you based on Baccarat Churchill
100rated
One of my favorites
for Baccarat Churchill
by Ernie E Ackley in LA on February 17, 2018

I love this cigar. Nice wrap, great flavor, pairs well with your favorite bourbon or a cup of coffee. Live to smoke this stick while relaxing on the porch with a nice hot cup of joe. Definitely a stick I keep in my humidor.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tried 100 s of cigars over the last 30 years and keep coming back to this one.
for Baccarat Churchill
by William Thomas in Akron, Ohio on August 10, 2017

Best cigar, especially on the golf course.

... read more
923
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
I really like the taste and draw of this cigar. I smoke 3 or 4 a day and enjoy the flavor and easy draw.
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim Wojan in WESTLAKE, OH on February 13, 2018

Great smoke for the price.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jack Barr in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

... read more
4422
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90rated
Great cigar! even burning, mild, great taste. Been smoking these for a few years.
for Baccarat Churchill
by Paul Cadaret in Mckinney TX on March 15, 2018

Great cigar for the money plus 25 in the box.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
for Baccarat Churchill
by Art in California on June 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
SWEETNESS
for Baccarat Churchill
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 14, 2001

I have tried each of tha Baccarat lines and i like the sweet cap. They are a nice looking, smooth mild cigar that burns quite well but leaves a little dry,papery taste. I really like the Casino line (more full flavored stronger) best.

... read more
1619
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70rated
First half is nasty, second half is better.
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim in South Carolina on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

First half is not mild. Smoke is irritable until you get past 1/3 then it seems to mellow out a bit. I'll order a bundle of Cusano M1's before any of these.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70rated
Smooth and great aroma
for Baccarat Churchill
by Malcolm Carr in Detroit MI on March 09, 2002

Though I have heard that this is a good cigar for a novice, I hve been smoking cigars for some time now and always include this brand in my humidor. I have also heard the comment that the aroma is pleasing.

... read more
2228
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
69rated
long time purchaser of this producr
for Baccarat Churchill
by John W Ward in Balto, Md on August 29, 2017

Has lost the quality that this brand once had - it seems like you get 4 or 5 bad cigars in every box now - flaky wraps, bad burns, little to no honey tip taste. This has been my go to cigar for years but the past 2 or 3 years the quality has been going downhill and I am losing my allegiance.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.