I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Reviews

81 consumer rating
247 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
78
Buy Baccarat Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

16 4
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Awful
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KC on April 1, 2003

I laughed when I saw a review that said I should have smoked the band instead! This stick started with a sweetness that was overcome by a bitter, strong coffee-like taste. It was the most uneven burn I've experienced. If you got 'em, give 'em to an ex-friend.

7 1
recommended for you based on Baccarat
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 247
100 consumer rating
Perfect Whiskey Sour Partner
by Cherokee in Texas on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Draw, burn, and taste are perfect in every smoke. Quite unusual, at this price, that every cigar has been as good as the one before. We always make one toast to the maker of this fine smoke.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!
by Cherokee in Texas on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
by Jeff W in Manalapan, NJ on July 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I only smoke cigars when I play golf, but I play a lot of golf. I have been smoking Baccarats for a few years. Great taste, Excellent burn, I match is all you need. Love them in almost any size, like the Belicoso the best. Wish they made a larger ring cigar, 54-56.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just What I've Been Looking For!
by William M. in MD on October 12, 2009
Verified purchase

After looking for quite a while, I finally reserved myself to the fact that strong cigars were the only way to go. Out of simple curiosity, I decided to try the Baccarat Platinum's and I was absolutely taken by surprise! These cigars stay lit from start to finish, the same for the taste, it stays the same all the way to the nub, the burn is great- no tunneling or canoeing, the appearance is excellent, no veins at all, and lastly I think that construction and draw go hand in hand and both are fantastic! I've finally found what I'm looking for and I'm getting ready to purchase more!! Bill

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time
by Dave in Kansas on May 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar!
by Bob Taylor in Maryville, Tn. on February 10, 2000

In my opinion, this is the best value cigar out there today. I am an infrequent smoker, so I enjoy the mild taste. My wife loves the way they smell. I was hooked on Macanudos before I was turned on to Baccarats. The Baccarat King (in my opinion) is a superior cigar at half the price. I don't like the idea of paying for a "name".

6 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Austin in Manchester, MD on July 01, 2013

I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect Cigar
by Jeff in Sierra Vista, AZ on September 23, 2010

Got this in a sampler, as soon as I smmoked it I knew I'd be ordering a box. Very nice stick for my 'Mild' days...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 08, 2010

Best tasting cigar for the $$$. Only drawback is ring size under 48 seems way to mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Cigat
by Rich in Lake Norman, NC on December 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 247
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.