Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Reviews

84rated
330 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
80
Buy Baccarat Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

45 23
most helpful negative review
29 rated
Gas Station cigar..YUK!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in vancouver,b.c. on June 7, 2015

this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

4 2
Recommended for you based on Baccarat
Prev 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
100rated
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Review of Baccarat Gordo
for Baccarat Gordo
by Dr. Peter G Lawson II in Calvert County MD on July 30, 2018

I have been a cigar smoker for over 50 years. Now, in my later years, I have become a fan of a milder strength cigar. Baccarat Gordo s are a mild, but extremely flavorful 60 ring cigar. They burn very evenly, are very well made, and are consistent in their quality and appearance. If you are looking for a mild, yet flavorful cigar, I strongly recommend the Baccarat Gordo.Dr Peter G Lawson, II

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Should be rated 99
for Baccarat Bonita 12/5
by Rick K in OH on June 18, 2018

Been smoking these for over ten years. Best cigar ever for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great draw, great taste
for Baccarat Rothschild
by James Lowery in Michigan on May 25, 2018

These are my go to cigars. Love to smoke one of these after work to relax.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorites
for Baccarat Churchill
by Ernie E Ackley in LA on February 17, 2018

I love this cigar. Nice wrap, great flavor, pairs well with your favorite bourbon or a cup of coffee. Live to smoke this stick while relaxing on the porch with a nice hot cup of joe. Definitely a stick I keep in my humidor.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistant
for Baccarat Belicoso
by John Winkley in Oceanside CA on January 08, 2018

Always good

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tried 100 s of cigars over the last 30 years and keep coming back to this one.
for Baccarat Churchill
by William Thomas in Akron, Ohio on August 10, 2017

Best cigar, especially on the golf course.

... read more
925
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Joe Bygod Holbrook in Quincy, Illinois on July 03, 2017
Verified purchase

Sweet tip, creamy and smooth taste, and consistent draw, burn and construction. A top notch smoke.

... read more
1424
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best so far
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jonathan Evans in Houston on April 19, 2017

I enjoy a mild cigar and this Baccarat fits that nicely. With the sweeter cap and great burn consistency, it is the best cigar I have tried up to now. Well done

... read more
1112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Take Your Time - Enjpy The Ride & Live The Dream
for Baccarat King
by Jerry in West Salem, WI on May 25, 2016

If you have strived to relax and have a take a break from it all then these are your chance to do so. A great flavor and , being about a half mile long, you now have time to sit and enjoy it. It s of the first to start burning evenly and continue to do so all the way to the end. I m putting this one in my best flavor, best aroma and best tasting cigar of all my choices and I m an Old Guy. Trust me ... you will Love this a lot !!!

... read more
1024
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.