Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Baccarat Reviews

83rated
252 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Buy Baccarat Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

19 6
most helpful negative review
28 rated
Awful
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KC on April 1, 2003

I laughed when I saw a review that said I should have smoked the band instead! This stick started with a sweetness that was overcome by a bitter, strong coffee-like taste. It was the most uneven burn I've experienced. If you got 'em, give 'em to an ex-friend.

7 2
recommended for you based on Baccarat
Prev 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
100rated
Take Your Time - Enjpy The Ride & Live The Dream
for Baccarat King
by Jerry in West Salem, WI on May 25, 2016

If you have strived to relax and have a take a break from it all then these are your chance to do so. A great flavor and , being about a half mile long, you now have time to sit and enjoy it. It s of the first to start burning evenly and continue to do so all the way to the end. I m putting this one in my best flavor, best aroma and best tasting cigar of all my choices and I m an Old Guy. Trust me ... you will Love this a lot !!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect Whiskey Sour Partner
for Baccarat King
by Cherokee in Texas on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Draw, burn, and taste are perfect in every smoke. Quite unusual, at this price, that every cigar has been as good as the one before. We always make one toast to the maker of this fine smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!
for Baccarat Toro
by Cherokee in Texas on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT SMOKE
for Baccarat Belicoso
by Jeff W in Manalapan, NJ on July 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I only smoke cigars when I play golf, but I play a lot of golf. I have been smoking Baccarats for a few years. Great taste, Excellent burn, I match is all you need. Love them in almost any size, like the Belicoso the best. Wish they made a larger ring cigar, 54-56.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just What I've Been Looking For!
for Baccarat Platinum
by William M. in MD on October 12, 2009
Verified purchase

After looking for quite a while, I finally reserved myself to the fact that strong cigars were the only way to go. Out of simple curiosity, I decided to try the Baccarat Platinum's and I was absolutely taken by surprise! These cigars stay lit from start to finish, the same for the taste, it stays the same all the way to the nub, the burn is great- no tunneling or canoeing, the appearance is excellent, no veins at all, and lastly I think that construction and draw go hand in hand and both are fantastic! I've finally found what I'm looking for and I'm getting ready to purchase more!! Bill

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Dave in Kansas on May 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite Cigar!
for Baccarat King
by Bob Taylor in Maryville, Tn. on February 10, 2000

In my opinion, this is the best value cigar out there today. I am an infrequent smoker, so I enjoy the mild taste. My wife loves the way they smell. I was hooked on Macanudos before I was turned on to Baccarats. The Baccarat King (in my opinion) is a superior cigar at half the price. I don't like the idea of paying for a "name".

84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Austin in Manchester, MD on July 01, 2013

I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfect Cigar
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jeff in Sierra Vista, AZ on September 23, 2010

Got this in a sampler, as soon as I smmoked it I knew I'd be ordering a box. Very nice stick for my 'Mild' days...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
GOOD CIGAR
for Baccarat King
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 08, 2010

Best tasting cigar for the $$$. Only drawback is ring size under 48 seems way to mild.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.