I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Baccarat Double Corona Reviews

86 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
83
Draw
91
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time
for Baccarat Double Corona
by in Kansas on May 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

0 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
A reguired Taste
for Baccarat Double Corona
by in New York on October 8, 2012
Verified purchase

They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Double Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time
by Dave in Kansas on May 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Good smoke.
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 15, 2010

Excellent cigar. But King's a better buy then Double. Buy King's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Continued from: Alot of Cigar for 2 Bucks
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 23, 2006
Verified purchase

I failed to mention something in my last review of Baccarat Double Corona Maduro. I just lit one up and realized that this is also, " ONE BEAUTIFUL LOOKING CIGAR." It is virtually veinless, and has a smooth and silky,(oily), perfect Maduro wrapper. I just can't say enough about this cigar. I guess that's why it has survived for over 125 years. I can't speak for the other sizes, but THIS one is a steal. If you like mild cigars, do yourself a favor and try a box. Oh yea, the sweet candy like taste is only in the cap, once that wears away it is much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Alot of cigar for 2 bucks
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 03, 2006
Verified purchase

Baccarat Double Corona Maduro is a hell of alot of cigar for 2 bucks. 7.5 X 50 ring, nice dark maduro wrapper with a sweet fruity/nutty taste. Mild and delicious. Even burn, effortless draw and good consistancy. Can't get all that in many cigars for that price. And long filler to boot ! I will definitly be buying more of these babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
80 consumer rating
A reguired Taste
by Wilfredo in New York on October 08, 2012
Verified purchase

They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
The Best
by Jeff Weiss in NJ on April 18, 2006

Love these cigars. Great taste. Great cigar for golf or after dinner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.