I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat King Reviews

87 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar!
for Baccarat King
by in Maryville, Tn. on February 10, 2000

In my opinion, this is the best value cigar out there today. I am an infrequent smoker, so I enjoy the mild taste. My wife loves the way they smell. I was hooked on Macanudos before I was turned on to Baccarats. The Baccarat King (in my opinion) is a superior cigar at half the price. I don't like the idea of paying for a "name".

6 3
most recent review
88 consumer rating
A diamond in the rough!
for Baccarat King
by in Newburgh, NY on February 13, 2014

I don t like cheap cigars.... But these are amazingly smooth and tasty for the price! I know I found a new favorite...

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat King
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Perfect Whiskey Sour Partner
by Cherokee in Texas on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Draw, burn, and taste are perfect in every smoke. Quite unusual, at this price, that every cigar has been as good as the one before. We always make one toast to the maker of this fine smoke.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar!
by Bob Taylor in Maryville, Tn. on February 10, 2000

In my opinion, this is the best value cigar out there today. I am an infrequent smoker, so I enjoy the mild taste. My wife loves the way they smell. I was hooked on Macanudos before I was turned on to Baccarats. The Baccarat King (in my opinion) is a superior cigar at half the price. I don't like the idea of paying for a "name".

6 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 08, 2010

Best tasting cigar for the $$$. Only drawback is ring size under 48 seems way to mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Really good
by Kason in Seattle on April 12, 2013

This cigar really is a great buy. It absolutely will not disappoint you, ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Baccarat King - The Ultimate Cigar
by Tom Boyle in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

Everyone's taste is different. But this cigar is now a favorite of many people I have shared with from my stash. The perfect choice for those who prefers a mild and smooth taste. Of all the Baccarats' try the "King", you won't be disappointed.

2 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar as are all Baccarats
by Brent Moody in Liberty Camp, Prudhoe Bay, AK on July 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I love this cigar, the flavor is mild and the draw is excellent, its one of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good smoke for good price
by Jim H in Playa Del Rey on January 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Huge smoke. A little of a sweet flavor. Good taste and draw. Burn a little uneven at times. Very good price for the size of the smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
A diamond in the rough!
by Mark in Newburgh, NY on February 13, 2014

I don t like cheap cigars.... But these are amazingly smooth and tasty for the price! I know I found a new favorite...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Good stick
by E in Beaverton, OR on October 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Just won a box of these and tried the first one out last night. I thought it was a nice stick for the price. I've certainly spent more money on worse cigars. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
the good ole' days
by O3 in California on February 02, 2012
Verified purchase

these take me back, had my first Baccarat king in my pfc days at pendleton, was looking around to order a couple of boxes of cigars and I saw these on the cigar brand list, I didn't think famous carried them, so my search is over, I've found an old friend

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.