Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Luchadores Reviews

83rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
86
Draw
82
Consistency
80
Appearance
91
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 rated
WHAT CAN I SAY LOVE THOSE BACCARATS
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in WEST COAST on May 31, 2000

THESE ARE FOR THE MOST PART ONE OF MY FAVORITES. ITS A MILD SMOKE WITH A SWEETNESS ON THE TIP. VERY MUCH A LADIES CIGAR AS IT IS A MAN'S. A VERY GOOD BUY FOR YOUR MONEY. IF ITS A BACCARAT YOU CAN'T GO WRONG... TRY ONE!

17 12
most recent review
90 rated
Great little smoke!!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Kansas City on December 25, 2017

Perfect smoke for a short break or dog walk.

7 8
Recommended for you based on Baccarat Luchadores
95rated
Best In Flavor and Satisfaction!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Danny in Austin, Texas on February 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been enjoying Baccarat Luchadores for well over 10 years. When offered this supreme smoke, many veteran cigar aficionados choose to switch! Truly, a wonderful and satisfying experience.

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Rob
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Rob in Netherlands on July 22, 2010

A fine and tasty mild sigar, with a very nice sweet tip !I am smoking these sigars for several years and i think its the best taste ever !!

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Great little smoke!!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Derryck in Kansas City on December 25, 2017

Perfect smoke for a short break or dog walk.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great all around cigar.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by David in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Great sweat taste, consistent draw, light enough for quick smoke.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
WHAT CAN I SAY LOVE THOSE BACCARATS
for Baccarat Luchadores
by DEBBIE in WEST COAST on May 31, 2000

THESE ARE FOR THE MOST PART ONE OF MY FAVORITES. ITS A MILD SMOKE WITH A SWEETNESS ON THE TIP. VERY MUCH A LADIES CIGAR AS IT IS A MAN'S. A VERY GOOD BUY FOR YOUR MONEY. IF ITS A BACCARAT YOU CAN'T GO WRONG... TRY ONE!

... read more
1712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83rated
Enjoyable....
for Baccarat Luchadores
by MD in NJ on January 28, 2013

Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78rated
excellent draw/mild taste/holds ash well
for Baccarat Luchadores
by t downey in buffalo,ny on September 27, 2004

I have tried several brands of mild cigars in ring size 42-44 and length 51/2-6 1/2..I keep coming back to the Luchadores for taste, value, price and customers good cooments......

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78rated
best $2.00 cigar on the block
for Baccarat Luchadores
by alan spalmacin in lexington, kentucky on May 22, 2004

Just tried my first box of these fine cigars here at Famous-smoke and am I impressed. The wrapper is a lovely fine-veined golden color, and the draw, ash and taste (mild) are the best I've found in a low-price cigar. The draw finishes with a hint of spice/pepper on the back of the tongue, but the first half of the cigar is a wonderful thing. These sweethearts are now on my "Favorites" list.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
A+ Overall
for Baccarat Luchadores
by SammyB in Milwaukee, WI on October 27, 2003
Verified purchase

Very smooth taste, even burning and my favorite, absolutely no bite. ITs mild so i can enjoy one any time of day.

... read more
1523
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
76rated
Not bad, but I definitely had better.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by John Hart in Caledonia, WI on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, well constructed,great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.