Baccarat Luchadores Reviews

78 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
79
Draw
78
Consistency
75
Appearance
81
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
WHAT CAN I SAY LOVE THOSE BACCARATS
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in WEST COAST on May 31, 2000

THESE ARE FOR THE MOST PART ONE OF MY FAVORITES. ITS A MILD SMOKE WITH A SWEETNESS ON THE TIP. VERY MUCH A LADIES CIGAR AS IT IS A MAN'S. A VERY GOOD BUY FOR YOUR MONEY. IF ITS A BACCARAT YOU CAN'T GO WRONG... TRY ONE!

10 4
most recent review
76 consumer rating
Not bad, but I definitely had better.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Caledonia, WI on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, well constructed,great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Luchadores
95consumerrating
Best In Flavor and Satisfaction!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Danny in Austin, Texas on February 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been enjoying Baccarat Luchadores for well over 10 years. When offered this supreme smoke, many veteran cigar aficionados choose to switch! Truly, a wonderful and satisfying experience.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Rob
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Rob in Netherlands on July 22, 2010

A fine and tasty mild sigar, with a very nice sweet tip !I am smoking these sigars for several years and i think its the best taste ever !!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86consumerrating
WHAT CAN I SAY LOVE THOSE BACCARATS
for Baccarat Luchadores
by DEBBIE in WEST COAST on May 31, 2000

THESE ARE FOR THE MOST PART ONE OF MY FAVORITES. ITS A MILD SMOKE WITH A SWEETNESS ON THE TIP. VERY MUCH A LADIES CIGAR AS IT IS A MAN'S. A VERY GOOD BUY FOR YOUR MONEY. IF ITS A BACCARAT YOU CAN'T GO WRONG... TRY ONE!

104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Enjoyable....
for Baccarat Luchadores
by MD in NJ on January 28, 2013

Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78consumerrating
excellent draw/mild taste/holds ash well
for Baccarat Luchadores
by t downey in buffalo,ny on September 27, 2004

I have tried several brands of mild cigars in ring size 42-44 and length 51/2-6 1/2..I keep coming back to the Luchadores for taste, value, price and customers good cooments......

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78consumerrating
best $2.00 cigar on the block
for Baccarat Luchadores
by alan spalmacin in lexington, kentucky on May 22, 2004

Just tried my first box of these fine cigars here at Famous-smoke and am I impressed. The wrapper is a lovely fine-veined golden color, and the draw, ash and taste (mild) are the best I've found in a low-price cigar. The draw finishes with a hint of spice/pepper on the back of the tongue, but the first half of the cigar is a wonderful thing. These sweethearts are now on my "Favorites" list.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77consumerrating
A+ Overall
for Baccarat Luchadores
by SammyB in Milwaukee, WI on October 27, 2003
Verified purchase

Very smooth taste, even burning and my favorite, absolutely no bite. ITs mild so i can enjoy one any time of day.

1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
76consumerrating
Not bad, but I definitely had better.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by John Hart in Caledonia, WI on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, well constructed,great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73consumerrating
Meh... if you like them then they are fine
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Ausitn in US on April 16, 2011

This is not what i hoped it would be but its not horrible. its taste is nice and mild but there is some strange underlying harshness, the kind that make you throat hurt a little. i bought these to share with friends who don't smoke many cigars but they are too harsh for me. if you want something mild and smooth and good go with the gisperts or casa toranos they are reel good mild cigars great for beginners or anybody unless you hate something mild.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Good! Mild an enjoyable.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by Bobby in Carrollton on March 09, 2008

Good and mild cigar. great for someone thats wants a mild and sweet wrapper. I'll buy some more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.