I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat #1 Reviews

77 consumer rating
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
75
Draw
79
Consistency
72
Appearance
76
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Matches Other Mild Brands Dollar For Dollar
for Baccarat #1
by in Calumet City, IL. on April 19, 2004

I love mild cigars. I've had Ashton, Dunhill, Macanudo, etc. Baccarat may be a step behind, but dollar for dollar it blows them away. A great everyday smoke.

20 17
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Not for me
for Baccarat #1
by in on November 25, 2010

To each his own I suppose, and this one is not for me. The taste leaves much to be desired.

0 1
recommended for you based on Baccarat #1
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly Surprised
by Don in Las Vegas on May 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Great cigar, great value
by Mike in Shakopee, MN on September 01, 2015

I found this cigar to have a very easy draw. Sweet and mild with a nice creamy coffee flavor. Well constructed and good looking, it burned even all the way to the last inch and a half.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Matches Other Mild Brands Dollar For Dollar
by Keith M. O'Neil in Calumet City, IL. on April 19, 2004

I love mild cigars. I've had Ashton, Dunhill, Macanudo, etc. Baccarat may be a step behind, but dollar for dollar it blows them away. A great everyday smoke.

20 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
Not for me
by in on November 25, 2010

To each his own I suppose, and this one is not for me. The taste leaves much to be desired.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Baccarat is the best. My only choice.
by Kevin in Minneapolis on October 27, 2008

I enjoy Baccarat in all sizes with a Natural Wrapper. My humidor is always well stocked with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
staple smoke for over 5 years
by Tubbysomis in CA on August 02, 2007
Verified purchase

Good, affordable smoke. However, I have noticed a slight slip in quality control this year especially in the wrapper. Also they need to be "cured" in your humidor for a week or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Terrific "Utility" smoke
by clintclint in CA on June 27, 2006

These #1's are a great everyday "utility" smoke. Good enough to share with novice smoker friends and perhaps good enough to convert those friends into becoming Famous Smoke aficionados.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigars...just age them a little.
by Jason in Louisiana on April 22, 2005

I purchased a box on good reviews and an even better price. I was a tad concerned when I smoked the first one and was disappointed by the lack of flavor...even for a mild cigar. But after only a few days in my humidor they started to develop a nice taste and character. They are getting better by the day and I am really enjoying them now. A wonderful draw, a good even burn, and no plugs so far. I terrific cigar that you can afford to enjoy every day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.