I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Baccarat Petit Corona Reviews

82 consumer rating
13 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Milford, NH on June 28, 2000
Verified purchase

I just got my Baccarat's today and I went out and got some sun on my deck and enjoyed a really great cigar! a sweet taste, smooth mild flavor. this is truly a really great cigar! This will be my Number #1 favorite for now on. I have had other cigars and they were not as good as these are.

19 16
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
a disappointment
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in New Jersey on December 15, 2003

a very mild cigar but yet had a somewhat bitter finish. Burned hot and quick. Not enough flavor to make it interesting

14 14
recommended for you based on Baccarat Petit Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
97 consumer rating
Wow..what a Surprise
by Mark C in Ladera Ranch, CA on August 22, 2010

I bought a sampler of these and the Pai Gow cigars just to try them. WOW! I was surprised. The sweet cap is definately different that what I am used to (Excaliber II were the old favorite) but wow..what a really nice smoke! The draw was great, the flavors were great and the over all experience was just great. I will definately be getting more of these! Thanks Famous Smoke for introducing me to these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Alan Rupa in Milford, NH on June 28, 2000
Verified purchase

I just got my Baccarat's today and I went out and got some sun on my deck and enjoyed a really great cigar! a sweet taste, smooth mild flavor. this is truly a really great cigar! This will be my Number #1 favorite for now on. I have had other cigars and they were not as good as these are.

19 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Best value on market.
by Jim D. in DeLand,Fl. on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar you can buy legally. Not only the best drawing cigar, but all around great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great Mild Everyday Smoke
by M. Davis in Lexington,S.C. on August 13, 2007

Great mild smoke, burns and draws good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Draw .Heavy And Strong Taste.
by Mark N. in Venice Beach California on January 21, 2015

The burn was good, taste of coffee slightly bitter .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Marginal
by tardito@aol.com in CT on October 12, 2011
Verified purchase

A very mild and uninteresting cigar. Wrapper is sweetened artificially.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
61 consumer rating
a disappointment
by DaveInNJ in New Jersey on December 15, 2003

a very mild cigar but yet had a somewhat bitter finish. Burned hot and quick. Not enough flavor to make it interesting

14 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
burns too fast
by steven in fl on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

could fast a little better burn to fast

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
hot pepper
by Steve Tindall in DE on March 15, 2007
Verified purchase

Nice construction and draw but too hot and peppery for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
mild, sweet, wonderful everyday smoke
by Gary R in St Johnsbury, Vermont on August 04, 2005

I've been looking for a good, cheap everyday cigar and this is the best I've found for under $2. They are a mild smoke with a sweet cap and very nice aroma. The burn is sometimes a bit uneven, but not a big problem. Smokers who like strong cigars will not like this but for those of us who like a nice, sweet, mild, even smoke; this one is a real winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.