I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Rothschild Reviews

82 consumer rating
50 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Smooth, consistent, delightful!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Texas on August 23, 2000

Sure I like Baccarat cigars for the sweet cap treatment, but I like the flavor too. Consistent burn, draw, and strength (mild) keep me coming back.

14 4
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Good flavor - terrible, uneven burn
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Nevada MO on January 19, 2000

Only tried one. It had an excellent flavor but a terrible, uneven burn that ruined the experience. Will try another because of the good taste (they all couldn't burn that way).

14 12
recommended for you based on Baccarat Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 50
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Austin in Manchester, MD on July 01, 2013

I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Good Stolky Excellent
by Wilfredo in NYC on February 10, 2014

Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Tastey Short Smoke
by J in Arizona on May 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a perfect smoke with coffee. I don't know how to describe it but the taste sensation together is outstanding. Really good flavor for such a mild inexpensive smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
MMMMMMMM!
by JOSHUA in THE VALLEY, VA. on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

NEVER HAD ONE. BOUGHT BOTH ONE SINGLE NATURAL AND A MADURO TO SAMPLE. SPEAKING ON THE NAT. WOW! THE SWEETNESS WAS EXPECTED BUT IT ADDS A NICE TOUCH TO THE FLAVOR. GREAT BARGAIN FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOOTH, NUTTY, WHEAT FLAVOR. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE MADURO TO SEE HOW IT WORKS!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smooth, consistent, delightful!
by Andrew M. in Texas on August 23, 2000

Sure I like Baccarat cigars for the sweet cap treatment, but I like the flavor too. Consistent burn, draw, and strength (mild) keep me coming back.

14 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Smoke
by Sam in Atlanta on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I have probably tried a dozen different cigars over the last couple of years, but I keep coming back to the Baccarat Rothschild. It is clearly a mild smoke, but perfect for the occasional smoker who wants flavor, but doesn't want to wake up to the taste of last night's cigar. The wrapper has a barely discernible sweetness, and generally this stick has a good burn and draw. Sadly, there are 2-3 badly wrapped sticks in each box of 25, but for the most part the burn, draw and consistency are quite good. An excellent value and good smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice In Every Way
by Herb in Dana Point Ca. on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Being rather new to enjoying cigars I found this cigar to be mild yet filled with flavor. Draw was very nice. The construction allowed for an easy even smoke. And for the price I feel it would be hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Best everyday stick I have ever smoked!
by Skip in Texas on September 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked over 50 boxes of the Rothchild Naturals during the last couple of years and find them extremely consistant time after time. I have never been disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
by Kevin Brown in DE on March 03, 2007
Verified purchase

I just had my first one the other day during lunch break. If I had more time I might have lit up another. It was a very pleasing smoke. I thought it had nice construction, consistent draw, mild aroma, and puffs of creamy smoke. I would recommend you give this one a try. 2 Thumbs Up! Can't wait to try the Maduros next!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of my favorites and thats saying a lot
by Ted in West Chester PA on November 08, 2006
Verified purchase

I really do love this cigar. The look of it is a sporty yet classy look and I love the slogan of the game. The taste is like nothing else, I love a good cigar taste and as far as flavors go I usually am not a huge fan. This cigar does an incredible job of balancing the flavor on the wrapper and the good leaf taste. The draw is not very tight but I will tell you this, it works perfectly for this cigar. Some times when the draw is lose I do not like it but it fits this smoke. I always, always have a few of these in my humidor and I am going to start buying boxes of these because of the frequency that I smoke these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 50
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.