Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Rothschild Reviews

80rated
55 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
78
Draw
80
Consistency
78
Appearance
86
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Smooth, consistent, delightful!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Texas on August 23, 2000

Sure I like Baccarat cigars for the sweet cap treatment, but I like the flavor too. Consistent burn, draw, and strength (mild) keep me coming back.

17 5
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Good flavor - terrible, uneven burn
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Nevada MO on January 19, 2000

Only tried one. It had an excellent flavor but a terrible, uneven burn that ruined the experience. Will try another because of the good taste (they all couldn't burn that way).

15 13
recommended for you based on Baccarat Rothschild
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Great smoke.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Joe Bygod Holbrook in Quincy, Illinois on July 03, 2017
Verified purchase

Sweet tip, creamy and smooth taste, and consistent draw, burn and construction. A top notch smoke.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
A favorite for many years
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Chris in The Island on April 17, 2017

Whether on the golf course, the stern of a ship or in the cigar bar, these Baccarat cigars are comfortable. Well-built, long-ash cigar with a mild, satisfying taste. One box in 20 may have several inconsistent fill or burn cigars.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Austin in Manchester, MD on July 01, 2013

I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Still a go to
for Baccarat Rothschild
by John in My livingroom on April 25, 2017

I have been smoking cigars for over 20 years and I can tell you that Baccarat never disappoints. While my taste in cigars has changed since I first started, Baccarat has stayed consistent. Whether you are beginning your journey or a long time cigar smoker, you cant go wrong. These are great for any time of day. Mild yet flavorful with a sweet, yet not too sweet cap that mellows over time. Seriously one of the smoothest smokes for the money out there. If you haven t tried them yet, what are you waiting for. If you don t like em , I ll buy em fr om you. Just kidding. Seriously, go get some. Tell em John sent ya. They won t know who that is, but you never know.....

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Very Good Stolky Excellent
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Wilfredo in NYC on February 10, 2014

Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Tastey Short Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by J in Arizona on May 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a perfect smoke with coffee. I don't know how to describe it but the taste sensation together is outstanding. Really good flavor for such a mild inexpensive smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
MMMMMMMM!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by JOSHUA in THE VALLEY, VA. on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

NEVER HAD ONE. BOUGHT BOTH ONE SINGLE NATURAL AND A MADURO TO SAMPLE. SPEAKING ON THE NAT. WOW! THE SWEETNESS WAS EXPECTED BUT IT ADDS A NICE TOUCH TO THE FLAVOR. GREAT BARGAIN FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOOTH, NUTTY, WHEAT FLAVOR. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE MADURO TO SEE HOW IT WORKS!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Smooth, consistent, delightful!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Andrew M. in Texas on August 23, 2000

Sure I like Baccarat cigars for the sweet cap treatment, but I like the flavor too. Consistent burn, draw, and strength (mild) keep me coming back.

... read more
175
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent Mild Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Sam in Atlanta on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I have probably tried a dozen different cigars over the last couple of years, but I keep coming back to the Baccarat Rothschild. It is clearly a mild smoke, but perfect for the occasional smoker who wants flavor, but doesn't want to wake up to the taste of last night's cigar. The wrapper has a barely discernible sweetness, and generally this stick has a good burn and draw. Sadly, there are 2-3 badly wrapped sticks in each box of 25, but for the most part the burn, draw and consistency are quite good. An excellent value and good smoke.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very Nice In Every Way
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Herb in Dana Point Ca. on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Being rather new to enjoying cigars I found this cigar to be mild yet filled with flavor. Draw was very nice. The construction allowed for an easy even smoke. And for the price I feel it would be hard to beat.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.