Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild Reviews

78rated
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
75
Appearance
80
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
great cigar and very affordable
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by in west coast on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

when exhaling the smoke it leaves that taste of caramel and chocolate on the palate there great with a cup coffee, very good cigar and very affordable.

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Nasty!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Nasty says it all!

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
96rated
great cigar and very affordable
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Sherman in west coast on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

when exhaling the smoke it leaves that taste of caramel and chocolate on the palate there great with a cup coffee, very good cigar and very affordable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Medium bodied beauty
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Mike in Naugatuck, CT on May 04, 2005

When I recieved my first bundle of these stogies i was sceptical. I was suprised after the first draw, smooth flavor with a slight bite at the end. I would compare the initial flavor to an Ashton Cabinet and the final bit of a Diablo Cailiente. I would recomend these to anyone looking for a well constructed everyday smoke. Good draw (no plugs yet) nice apperance and a nicely burning cigar. And you can not bet the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
GREAT TASTY VALUE
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by mackn1p in USA on July 31, 2006
Verified purchase

For the price, these sticks are a wonderfull surprise. Great even burn along with a smooth draw and what a wonderful taste. I did not expect such a nice cigar for the price. I will need more. This has just became my every day golf course smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
only cigar i smoke
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by bob l in jack daniels country on November 29, 2011
Verified purchase

most enjoyable cigar i've ever smoked. id rather it was in 4x6inch

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
It's smooth for the MONEY
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by J. Max Jackson Jr in Quinlan Texas on October 11, 2010

This is the(ONE 4da MONEY)Smooth,Great Wrapper. Perfect Smoke for MY $$$, God Bless Our Troops!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Great price & smooth burn & great taste for price!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Joe in Indio California on January 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Love the price for 25...great taste..smooth burn....can't go wrong

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
I'd buy them again
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Abel in South America on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice draw, even burn, good taste, lots of smoke and my friends didn't mind the smell.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
10rated
Nasty!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Nasty says it all!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Awsome
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Eddie CHOP CHOP in NEW YORK on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

An awsome suprise. Off the rank my *** these are great smokes. Good for Morning Java and evening drinks. I enjoyed the three different changes in these smokes. And the WOW at the end. I smoked them to the tip, thats how good they are. I order another bundle and placed it in my Fav list for the future.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Bacca-crap
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Keith O'G in Mass on September 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I love Baccarat, but the Sumatra sucks.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.