Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Toro Reviews

89rated
19 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
New to cigars
for Baccarat Toro
by in Bakersfield, CA on November 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a new cigar smoker and found the best for me right away. The Bacarat was very mild and tastey. A good hour smoke and smooth the whole time. I found peppermint schnapps a perfect combination. Cheers!

6 2
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Good Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Toro
by in California on May 7, 2003

Nice draw. Nice Ash. Smooth, smooth, smooth. Although I smoke many other brands this cigar is a favorite for a relaxing easy smoke. The smell is good and the sweet taste makes for a different experience. I recommend them. For the price they are a bargain.

10 16
recommended for you based on Baccarat Toro
100rated
Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!
for Baccarat Toro
by Cherokee in Texas on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
A Sunday Kind of Love
for Baccarat Toro
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton Michigan on September 18, 2017

Yep, this Baccarat Toro is my new Sunday smoke, often paired with some Crown Royal on the rocks. I still sense a slight sweetness on my lips when I light one, but this gem is not infused to mask any hidden identity, it is pure smoking pleasure right down to the shoulder. A true finger burner!Stick a toothpick on it and smoke it down to the cut. Aaahh, now that s a smoke!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Never disappoints
for Baccarat Toro
by Dennis in Oklahoma City, OK on May 20, 2016

My go-to cigar after having tried others over the past couple of years. I really like the flavor and reliability.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
My favorite smoke, I buy at least a box a month.
for Baccarat Toro
by Ken in Lyons Colorado on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar. I have purchased at least 50 boxes, and have experienced only one bad box. Easy draw, great flavor, how can you beat them for the price.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Solid Experiance
for Baccarat Toro
by Ryan in Fort Wayne, IN. on May 29, 2009

I have been smoking for a little over 10 years now and by far this is one of the best smokes I have had. Smooth, consistant, and I love the taste. Not overpowering but just there enough to make you smile.

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
New to cigars
for Baccarat Toro
by Rick Blake in Bakersfield, CA on November 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a new cigar smoker and found the best for me right away. The Bacarat was very mild and tastey. A good hour smoke and smooth the whole time. I found peppermint schnapps a perfect combination. Cheers!

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great all around cigar
for Baccarat Toro
by Patrick Donovan in Buffalo ny on October 11, 2017

Love this mellow smoke. Always consistent in taste and draw. I order every month.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent smoke, good draw, mild flavor, and stays lit. Go to cigar for evening pleasure.
for Baccarat Toro
by William Lawson in Kansas City on August 25, 2017

Excellent smoke, good draw, mild flavor, and stays lit. Go to cigar for evening pleasure.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very Plesant
for Baccarat Toro
by Andy in New York on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar. Lovely even burn, mild taste with a nice sweet finish. well constructed too. I recommend to any smoker!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Very Good
for Baccarat Toro
by Chris in Oregon on April 01, 2011

Very good smoke. Lightly nutty, sometimes buttery taste and smell. Good draw, very enjoyable.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.