I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Toro Reviews

86 consumer rating
15 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!
for Baccarat Toro
by in Texas on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Good Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Toro
by in California on May 7, 2003

Nice draw. Nice Ash. Smooth, smooth, smooth. Although I smoke many other brands this cigar is a favorite for a relaxing easy smoke. The smell is good and the sweet taste makes for a different experience. I recommend them. For the price they are a bargain.

8 7
recommended for you based on Baccarat Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!
by Cherokee in Texas on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My favorite smoke, I buy at least a box a month.
by Ken in Lyons Colorado on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar. I have purchased at least 50 boxes, and have experienced only one bad box. Easy draw, great flavor, how can you beat them for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Solid Experiance
by Ryan in Fort Wayne, IN. on May 29, 2009

I have been smoking for a little over 10 years now and by far this is one of the best smokes I have had. Smooth, consistant, and I love the taste. Not overpowering but just there enough to make you smile.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
New to cigars
by Rick Blake in Bakersfield, CA on November 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a new cigar smoker and found the best for me right away. The Bacarat was very mild and tastey. A good hour smoke and smooth the whole time. I found peppermint schnapps a perfect combination. Cheers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Plesant
by Andy in New York on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar. Lovely even burn, mild taste with a nice sweet finish. well constructed too. I recommend to any smoker!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Good
by Chris in Oregon on April 01, 2011

Very good smoke. Lightly nutty, sometimes buttery taste and smell. Good draw, very enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Solid value priced cigar
by Sal in Atlanta on October 01, 2010

Nice sweetened tip helps to add some flavor to the smoke. Good mild tobacco flavors and a slight pepper finish. Not crazy complexity, but still keeps you going back for another draw :). At this price point it was better than expected. Like the other reviewers have said, construction was very good. The draw was nice and easy. And the volume of smoke was massive. I'd put it at an 85 overall.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Fine hour spent
by Cash in Texas on May 21, 2013

Fairly new to really discerning what makes a good cigar in all areas, but really enjoyable smoke. Nice draw and taste throughout and finish was was excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Tony in San Francisco on July 28, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke! The draw, burn, taste and mild perfection of the Toro is hard to beat...especially at the price! Always get great compliment's when I share one with one of my friends...they become converts. Highly recommend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
great
by steve in rhode island on October 21, 2011

the toro is a grat cigar wont smoke anything else!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.