Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Baccarat Belicoso Maduro Reviews

4.5 stars

9 Baccarat Belicoso Maduro Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Venci Sebek in Canada on April 28, 2021

Very nice and tasty smoke. Great value for the money. Will keep on hand as go to sticks

... read more
4.0 stars
Sweet!
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Edward M in Los Angeles on January 21, 2021

I find out that this has a nice flavor when smoking - not to rough and always to the point. It even taste better when drinking coca-cola or gatorade. The only con is the last quarter of it, I taste more of the smoke rather than the taste after its lit.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good gar at great price
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by George E. Maxson in Ventura on May 02, 2020
Verified purchase

Consistently good smoke. I have purchased 100s always satisfying

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Burn for the Buck!
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Kip B in Chicago, IL on March 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked these for 3 years now. Great consistency and price.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Phil H in Los Angles on November 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm sticking to my favorite and not experiment any more. I always have a smile on my face when it's light up time with the Baccarat Belicoso!

... read more
5.0 stars
Honduran Hidden treasure!
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Tony "Bones" Meriam in South Dakota on January 11, 2007

A genuine hand made treasure for the money, and in my humble oinion , the maduro wrapper really blends nicley with the Baccarat sweetness. The volumes of smoke are quite pleasing!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Venci Sebek in Canada on April 28, 2021

Very nice and tasty smoke. Great value for the money.Will keep on hand as go to sticks

... read more
4.0 stars
Sweet!
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Edward M in Los Angeles on January 21, 2021

I find out that this has a nice flavor when smoking - not to rough and always to the point. It even taste better when drinking coca-cola or gatorade. The only con is the last quarter of it, I taste more of the smoke rather than the taste after its lit.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke consistent quality
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by George Maxson in CA on September 20, 2017

Good smoke consistent quality

... read more
4.0 stars
Always in my Box's
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Brian Schroeder in So Cal on October 12, 2006

My humidors always have a Baccarat in them and I always travel w/ one because they are perfect for someone new too cigars. Plus I still love them. These are my out in the garden smokes. Sure I'll get a bad wrapper, maybe every 20th one or so, but no big.

... read more
3.0 stars
BAD BAD BAD!!!
for Baccarat Belicoso Maduro
by Paul in Longview Washington on November 05, 2008

I just cant give any credit for build, when a cigar tastes this bad!! I honestly tossed it after 10 minutes. It tastes like some cheap gas station cigar!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.