Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Double Corona Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jon Evans in Pearland on September 26, 2018

Great Cigar

... read more
3.0 stars
Would not buy again
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Francis David Moore in Hackettstown NJ on July 07, 2018

Not impressed. Goes out as soon as you stop puffing it! Taste lousy! Maybe I got a bad box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jon Evans in Pearland on September 26, 2018

Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick for the price
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jim in West Chester, OH on January 20, 2016

Always enjoy them, my go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke.
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 15, 2010

Excellent cigar. But King's a better buy then Double. Buy King's.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Dave in Kansas on May 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Jeff Weiss in NJ on April 18, 2006

Love these cigars. Great taste. Great cigar for golf or after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Continued from: Alot of Cigar for 2 Bucks
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 23, 2006
Verified purchase

I failed to mention something in my last review of Baccarat Double Corona Maduro. I just lit one up and realized that this is also, " ONE BEAUTIFUL LOOKING CIGAR." It is virtually veinless, and has a smooth and silky,(oily), perfect Maduro wrapper. I just can't say enough about this cigar. I guess that's why it has survived for over 125 years. I can't speak for the other sizes, but THIS one is a steal. If you like mild cigars, do yourself a favor and try a box. Oh yea, the sweet candy like taste is only in the cap, once that wears away it is much better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Alot of cigar for 2 bucks
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 03, 2006
Verified purchase

Baccarat Double Corona Maduro is a hell of alot of cigar for 2 bucks. 7.5 X 50 ring, nice dark maduro wrapper with a sweet fruity/nutty taste. Mild and delicious. Even burn, effortless draw and good consistancy. Can't get all that in many cigars for that price. And long filler to boot ! I will definitly be buying more of these babies.

... read more
4.0 stars
A reguired Taste
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Wilfredo in New York on October 08, 2012
Verified purchase

They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.

... read more
3.0 stars
Would not buy again
for Baccarat Double Corona
by Francis David Moore in Hackettstown NJ on July 07, 2018

Not impressed. Goes out as soon as you stop puffing it! Taste lousy! Maybe I got a bad box!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.