Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Gordo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Strongly recommend
for Baccarat Gordo
by Ted Tyndorf in NJ on March 27, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. It is a mild and flavorful cigar with a slightly sweet cap.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love em
for Baccarat Gordo
by Dick in Ohio on January 08, 2019

I love em

... read more
5.0 stars
Strongly recommend
for Baccarat Gordo
by Ted Tyndorf in NJ on March 27, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. It is a mild and flavorful cigar with a slightly sweet cap.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love em
for Baccarat Gordo
by Dick in Ohio on January 08, 2019

I love em

... read more
5.0 stars
Big smoke
for Baccarat Gordo
by Brenda in California CA on November 07, 2018

This big cigar is lovely to look at and wonderful to smoke. Since I smoke one cigar almost on a daily basis, this one is too much for that purpose, especially since I smoke during quiet time at home. But in company, you can t beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth smoke
for Baccarat Gordo
by Joe Dougherty in Michigan on October 25, 2018

Great cigar to unwind with in evening while watching sports/shows on tablet outside. Smooth mild taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
100
for Baccarat Gordo
by George Karaivanov in Nevada on September 26, 2018

My favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great products, pricing, and customer service. I will definitely be back.
for Baccarat Gordo
by WD WADE in TX on August 06, 2018

Great products, pricing, and customer service. I will definitely be back.

... read more
5.0 stars
Review of Baccarat Gordo
for Baccarat Gordo
by Dr. Peter G Lawson II in Calvert County MD on July 30, 2018

I have been a cigar smoker for over 50 years. Now, in my later years, I have become a fan of a milder strength cigar. Baccarat Gordo s are a mild, but extremely flavorful 60 ring cigar. They burn very evenly, are very well made, and are consistent in their quality and appearance. If you are looking for a mild, yet flavorful cigar, I strongly recommend the Baccarat Gordo.Dr Peter G Lawson, II

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar for the price
for Baccarat Gordo
by Al in Troy,NY on December 11, 2015

Half way thru a box of these and very satisfied. I prefer a larger mild-medium cigar and these are the ticket. Excellent draw, burn, and taste very slightly sweet cap is a nice touch . These are on par with Perdomo Champagne 10th An. Torpedo and CAO Gold Double Corona which I both love . Perfect 1 hour cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
A great cigar for the price
for Baccarat Gordo
by Michael Wood in Schaumburg , Ill. on September 25, 2018

for the price a nice cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Gordo
by M Jamal in Newport RI on September 06, 2018

Good and blended Smoke, smoke it everyday without breaking the bank. Good creamy Smoke and very light...semi-sweet cap and smooth finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.