Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Reviews

3.0 stars
73 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Cigars.
5.0 stars
WOW- for the price
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Presidente
by Andy in So Cal on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered the bundle expecting a good yard cigar. Something to burn while mowing the lawn and working the vegetable garden. Also I typically let most cigars sit in the humidor a few weeks minimum. Because of the size of these my humidor was over flowing, so I lit one up the day after they arrived. Extremely pleased - this was the 1st dulce stick I ever had - very nice flavor. It held a long ash the entire smoke. I normally go for the full bodied but the mildness was good too. Only problem the yard work never got done because I sat thru the whole burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
only cigar i smoke
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by bob l in jack daniels country on November 29, 2011
Verified purchase

most enjoyable cigar i've ever smoked. id rather it was in 4x6inch

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar and very affordable
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Sherman in west coast on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

when exhaling the smoke it leaves that taste of caramel and chocolate on the palate there great with a cup coffee, very good cigar and very affordable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awsome
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Rothschild
by Eddie CHOP CHOP in NEW YORK on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

An awsome suprise. Off the rank my *** these are great smokes. Good for Morning Java and evening drinks. I enjoyed the three different changes in these smokes. And the WOW at the end. I smoked them to the tip, thats how good they are. I order another bundle and placed it in my Fav list for the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Dang Good
for Baccarat Sumatra #1
by Bill K. in Naples, By God, Texas on April 13, 2009

I was surprised by these. Being Baccarat, I was expecting mild. Personally, I didn't find these mild but more medium in strength although somewhat sweet with very good taste. I have smoked 18 out of my first bundle of Presidentes (every cigar has smoked fine up to this point) and am in the process of ordering another bundle. The remaining cigars have been in my humi for a little over a month now and are now medium strength and med/full flavor (more towards the medium part of the spectrum). I would definitely recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a bargain!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Double Corona
by Clay in Louisville, KY on March 19, 2008

I ordered these from a Cigar Monster special and got 25 for 18 bucks. They aren't pretty. They don't always burn straight(but not that bad)However, they taste great and always a good draw. A great morning smoke with some coffee. Seriously, these are a flavor bomb without nicotine overdose.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality Bundle
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Corona
by Steven in West Palm Beach, Florida on March 19, 2008

Best bundle from FSS to date. Great with coffee or by itself. If you are looking for a sensational "everyday" cigar, this is the one for you. Taste, aroma and draw were pleasing as was the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth a gamble
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Ed Davis in Arkansas on February 14, 2008

Nice surprise. Smoother and more flavorful than I expected. I'll buy more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice one
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Presidente
by Tony "Bones" Meriam in South Dakota on December 17, 2007

If you like Baccies' youll love these (for the value) right out of the bundle or months in the humidor-the stick just gets better and better. Good Smoke for outdoor activites where you wouldn't want to endager a ten dollar cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality at an affordable price
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Double Corona
by Dennis in Pearland, TX on October 10, 2007

The touch of sweetness and smooth flow in my opinion make this cigars one of the best on the market.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.