Cigar Deals!Offer

Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
every bit the Game
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by thomasdeen in jackson on November 02, 2008

good burn, always good draw, wonderful on the palate, the Game has another hit

... read more
3.0 stars
Nice flavor--But
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Bluefly43 in Oregon on April 21, 2008

Nice flavor, but the cigars were soft and "mushy" and came apart. Time in the humi didn't seem to help at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth a gamble
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Ed Davis in Arkansas on February 14, 2008

Nice surprise. Smoother and more flavorful than I expected. I'll buy more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buy as many as you can!!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Scott Johnson in NC on December 27, 2006
Verified purchase

Great cigar at a great price!! Even better than the original Baccarat to me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent every day smoke!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by John Buckley in New Hampshire on July 18, 2006

What a great smoke! A joy from beginning to end. With the sweet cap, smooth draw, and great flavor, you surely end up with this on your favorites list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by rob klatt in hawaii on October 30, 2005

For the money this is an excellent cigar. Mild and sweet. Great to smoke during a round of golf or just sitting around and relaxing.

... read more
4.0 stars
every bit the Game
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by thomasdeen in jackson on November 02, 2008

good burn, always good draw, wonderful on the palate, the Game has another hit

... read more
4.0 stars
"The Game" is over
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Richard in Missouri on December 10, 2007

Baccarat .... is a 'new game' as far as I am concerned. These babies are a home run. Let's see .... Original or Sumatras ??... DUH! Get a bundle of these, enjoy them as much as any Baccarat you every smoked, and pocket the $aving$ .. or use them to buy more Sumatras. Famous, you have definitely scored another winner here.

... read more
4.0 stars
Well made,great consistancy and flavor!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by BILL STRATTON in OHIO on May 17, 2006

This cigar was good right out of the gate!. It drew extremely well and the flavor was great. I'll definately buy these again.Well done Baccarat!

... read more
4.0 stars
Wow! This is one nice stick!
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Steve Boots in Federal Way, Washington on July 22, 2005
Verified purchase

As it happens, I'm pretty fond of the Baccarat Toros, so when I saw this "Sumatran" version, I was curious. Ordered some on a whim. When they showed up, I didn't even give them a few days in the humidor to "relax", just fired it up. Wow. It looks just like the Baccarat Toro, but it's definitely different. A little stronger taste, a little smoother, nice construction, even burn, draw is just a tad harder. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for a stick that goes for, like a buck. I'll definitely be getting some more of these. If you like the Baccarats, yer prolly gonna love this.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mild and Sweet
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by ARM Systems in Port Henry, NY on April 24, 2005
Verified purchase

I was suprised at how sweet tasting these sticks are. Nice construction, good draw, not bad for the price!

... read more
3.0 stars
Nice flavor--But
for Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Toro
by Bluefly43 in Oregon on April 21, 2008

Nice flavor, but the cigars were soft and "mushy" and came apart. Time in the humi didn't seem to help at all.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.