I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Backwoods Original 8/5 Reviews

61 consumer rating
8 reviews
29% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
41
Draw
50
Consistency
39
Appearance
61
Burn
58
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
not bad at all
for Backwoods Original (5)
by in minster on February 7, 2011

i love these cigars... there amazing... no problems with them

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
pros and cons
for Backwoods Original 8/5
by in E Oregon on December 28, 2013

I really do like the flavor the cigars but consistency on the rolling is is far from desirable. At least one out of every pack is not smokeable. 5 out of the last 2 pouches were not smokeable. something really needs to be done about this

2 0
recommended for you based on Backwoods Original (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
not bad at all
by nathan in minster on February 07, 2011

i love these cigars... there amazing... no problems with them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
78 consumer rating
great for short smokes
by dan the cigar man in ma on March 21, 2014

i mostly smoke the hand made cigar but sometimes i dont have time to smoke the big ones so i buy these bottom line they great for short smokes and i like them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
pros and cons
by Tramper in E Oregon on December 28, 2013

I really do like the flavor the cigars but consistency on the rolling is is far from desirable. At least one out of every pack is not smokeable. 5 out of the last 2 pouches were not smokeable. something really needs to be done about this

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
yes
by Stanislav in La Vernia Texas on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

More holes, less quality and a price increase Taste very good

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
too many holes or splits in wrapper
by vito in catskill mts. on December 03, 2011
Verified purchase

you're lucky to get 3 smokable cigars out of a pack of five.Where's the quality control.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
60
Burn
50
46 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Backwoods Victim in USA on November 21, 2010

Holes, holes and more holes. Unsmokeable hole filled cigars. Higher priced with more holes. Oh ya, I almost forgot to mention the number of holes in the "Things". Cigars are smokeable, but not these "Things". Why, because of the numerous HOLES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
60
43 consumer rating
More holes, less quality and a price increase
by Robert in Milwaukee on November 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This company is not doing any of their customers any favors at all. The wrappers have numerous holes preventing any useful smoking of the cigar, less tobacco inside from a couple years back and now they decide to put 5 cigars in the package instead of 8. They must patterning their business after GM. To heck with the customer they'll always be there. NOPE NOT ME !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
40
Not like it used to be
by Lawrence in DC on June 01, 2011

The "new" backwood is actually a lightly stuffed and unsmokeable product. Something has changed in manufacturing and it is not for the better. Save your money and look elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.