Cigar Deals!Offer

Backwoods Reviews

3.0 stars
178 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Backwoods Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Backwoods Cigars.
5.0 stars
Backwoods
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic 8/5
by John Jaeger in New York on July 15, 2019

A quick simple smoke with non offensive aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by Mo in Tampa on June 12, 2019

The best smooth sweet taste your looking for

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Chris Smiley in Colorado on May 10, 2019

I saw them on the shelf and they looked a little off brand so I picked them just to give them a shot. Blew my mind on the flavor so I started trying the sweet aroma and by far the honey berry is my shit. Now just how to keep the stores in stolke. Jk imma order from here

... read more
5.0 stars
Best all around cigar!
for Backwoods Honey Bourbon 8/5
by Warren in Rochester, NY on April 09, 2019

I have finally found my go to cigar! These cigars smell and taste great! They smoke even and are perfect cheap cigar. I have tried the 1812 ones from Garcia Y Vega and those are good, but these are way way better. I just wish they would stock these things, as they are hard to acquire on a regular basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
Backwoods
for Backwoods Honey Bourbon 8/5
by Joe comp in Philadelphia pa on March 10, 2019

Good cigars tastes good

... read more
5.0 stars
backwood verses ugly coyote
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Theresa Gardner in Massachusetts on January 04, 2019

I have tried both backwoods and ugly coyote and find the backwoods are the best in flavor, and stability. Although the ugly coyote comes with more in a pouch and they are a bit bigger in size the taste was not as good as backwoods. I only wish backwoods carried a variety pack so i could get all the flavors in one box. Other than that keep on making them the way you are because they are the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Backwoods
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic 8/5
by Amin in Stratford on December 03, 2018

Backwoods sweet aromatic us the best

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Backwoods Original 8/5
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 01, 2018

Kind of reminds me of cigars out of the old west! Excellent burn and apperance. Flavors are amazing and are great for any occasion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best small cigar I ever smoked
for Backwoods Honey Bourbon 8/5
by Dennis Long in Center Ossipee, NH on July 21, 2018

Backwoods Honey Bourbon has a very smooth & enjoyable flavor which I go out of my way to find.The only negative is that most convenience stores do not carry this flavor as a standard.

... read more
5.0 stars
BACKWOODS... thats all.
for Backwoods Original 8/5
by Dan TheMan in Oklahoma on November 15, 2016

Hunting seasons Here and this is a great cigar to be puffing on when your smoking a Deer From afar off. EVERY flavors great no complaints. if your getting into cigars than this is the cigar for you. whatever flavor you pick you will not be disappointed. hands down.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.