Cigar Deals!Offer

Backwoods Honey Berry (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
The best
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Chris Smiley in Colorado on May 10, 2019

I saw them on the shelf and they looked a little off brand so I picked them just to give them a shot. Blew my mind on the flavor so I started trying the sweet aroma and by far the honey berry is my shit. Now just how to keep the stores in stolke. Jk imma order from here

... read more
5.0 stars
backwood verses ugly coyote
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Theresa Gardner in Massachusetts on January 04, 2019

I have tried both backwoods and ugly coyote and find the backwoods are the best in flavor, and stability. Although the ugly coyote comes with more in a pouch and they are a bit bigger in size the taste was not as good as backwoods. I only wish backwoods carried a variety pack so i could get all the flavors in one box. Other than that keep on making them the way you are because they are the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Chris Smiley in Colorado on May 10, 2019

I saw them on the shelf and they looked a little off brand so I picked them just to give them a shot. Blew my mind on the flavor so I started trying the sweet aroma and by far the honey berry is my shit. Now just how to keep the stores in stolke. Jk imma order from here

... read more
5.0 stars
backwood verses ugly coyote
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Theresa Gardner in Massachusetts on January 04, 2019

I have tried both backwoods and ugly coyote and find the backwoods are the best in flavor, and stability. Although the ugly coyote comes with more in a pouch and they are a bit bigger in size the taste was not as good as backwoods. I only wish backwoods carried a variety pack so i could get all the flavors in one box. Other than that keep on making them the way you are because they are the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
by m.sepulveda in los angeles on July 01, 2013

From smoking diffrent cigars and trying diffrent types these are hands down the best flavor and great smoke for its value.

... read more
5.0 stars
grate
for Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
by Stephen in pueblo on March 09, 2013

all the bad reviews have me a little worried but I did try my very first honeyberry backwoods cigar and I loved it they blow Swisher sweet out of the water this will probably be my main cigar from now on I give it 10 out of 10

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Cigar
for Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
by Chad in Vermont on June 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Deffinetily my favorite any time cigar. excellent taste, fairly cheap price, great aroma. my only complaint is that my humidor isnt full of them all the time. :)

... read more
4.0 stars
Backwoods Honey Berry
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by Mike Nations in Mississippi on October 10, 2018

I m pleased with the price. The availability of these cigarillos is scant, tho...

... read more
4.0 stars
8 pack to 5
for Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
by PC in Windsor Ontario on June 15, 2016

not too fond of less cigars per pack... Not too fond of a 37 1/2% increase eh?

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent taste and great value
for Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
by Luke in South Africa on January 05, 2016

I ve been struggling to find something that s tasty and affordable enough to smoke daily. These have great draw and are 100 times better than Swisher, Blackstone tips and Handelsgold flavored cigarillos. These are better in every way. Mild, good draw, moist and with a superb taste. Tehy re not the prettiest things, but there s a certain coolness to the wilde look.

... read more
4.0 stars
when
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by matt in United States on November 09, 2015

I ve been buying woods for at least ten years and they ve always been in 5 packs what are you all talking about. But I do agree that they ve been extra holy. Still my favorite

... read more
4.0 stars
love smoking backwoods
for Backwoods Honey Berry 8/5
by curt in 32 cypress lake on October 29, 2015

All I want

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.