I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bally II Glass Top Humidor Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
For The Price - Awesome ...but,
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in West Virginia on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

As with the other reviews, for the price this is an awesome humidor. Built solid seems to close tight. I ve started the seasoning process and seems to be working fine. The only problem I ve come across is what to do with the humidifier device. Included instructions state to attach to the lid .. well, duh .. it s a glass top ? So now where to put it, I searched the web for suggestions, and have found that most glass top humidors come with a special department to put the humidifier. Can t attach this one to the side because the shelf rail isn t tall enough. only real place is the back wall which is not great since it will come in contact with your cigars or under the shelf.. which then you can t stack the cigars very high taking up all the room. In short, get the jar of beads and just roll your eyes at the included humidifier.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bally II Glass Top Humidor
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
For The Price - Awesome ...but,
by Dom in West Virginia on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

As with the other reviews, for the price this is an awesome humidor. Built solid seems to close tight. I ve started the seasoning process and seems to be working fine. The only problem I ve come across is what to do with the humidifier device. Included instructions state to attach to the lid .. well, duh .. it s a glass top ? So now where to put it, I searched the web for suggestions, and have found that most glass top humidors come with a special department to put the humidifier. Can t attach this one to the side because the shelf rail isn t tall enough. only real place is the back wall which is not great since it will come in contact with your cigars or under the shelf.. which then you can t stack the cigars very high taking up all the room. In short, get the jar of beads and just roll your eyes at the included humidifier.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Awesome!
by Ezra Nwachukwu in Lockport, New York on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I am just beginning to smoke cigars and used to keep them in mason jars along with other things. It s kind of expensive but this one was on sale and it was definitely worth it! The humidor is just the right size and the wood looks nice. Some people might have problems with the hygrometer but I just did a salt test on mine and tweaked it to the right % and it works fine. This is a must have for any cigar smoker. I may be just beginning to smoke but I know this is a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great humidor !
by Guru in Chicago on October 26, 2012

This humidor is simply amazing, the only thing that really bugged me was the cheap plastic hygrometer that doesn't really work, but overall it's a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
WOW
by Don B in Suffolk VA on February 20, 2012

You will never find another humidor of size and quality for this price.. Thanks for the hookup Famous;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
not bad
by Drew in Tulsa,Oklahoma on December 07, 2011
Verified purchase

its a good humidor. You have to lock the lid to keep in the moisture and the humdifier had to throw it away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Humidor at a more than fair price.
by Don in Long Island, NY on July 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I was actually a little shocked at the quality of the craftsmanship. VERY well made!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Humidor at a Great Price
by Scott in California on June 14, 2011
Verified purchase

This humidor is well worth the price, and it works great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Humidor
by Alex in Stockton ,California on January 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Great humidor. Hygrometer didn't work. Needle was dragging on metal surface so it wouldn't move at all I fixed it by openeing it and bent it for it wouldn't drag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
bally 2 glass top humidor
by richard chouinard in home on October 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Great humidor,looks great,top quality product. Best deal I've ever seen. Thanks .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Value
by S Smiddy in Illinois on September 10, 2010

Great humidor for the price. Wood veneer looks great, not cheap at all. Box is tight and seals very well. Hydrometer was a little difficult to get calibrated correctly, but all in all this was a wonderful buy. Kudos FSS on delivering a quality product for a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.