I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bally IV Glass Top Humidor Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Cleveland, Ohio on June 5, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
80 consumer rating
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
by John in Cleveland, Ohio on June 05, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall_quality
80
What cedar lining?
by Martin in Los Angeles on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

There is no cedar lining, actually there is no lining whatsoever. Cedar is CRITICAL for a humi!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Impressive
by Paul in Ohio on January 05, 2013
Verified purchase

Been casually smoking for a year now and decided to get this as my first humidor. Was not dissapointed when i got it. Thought it looked nice in the picture, but in person i believe it's even better! Only downside is the analog hygrometer. Wish it was digital so i didnt have to do the extra step of salt test, but really isn't a big deal. Great product and must get if you want a nice humidor for low value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
grand product
by robasanartist in long beach CA on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Quality product in construction and appearance. First humidor with hygrometer, no instruction; took a while to master but if your IQ is OK then you'll be fine

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good Buy.
by Erik in Virginia on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Hygrometer is made out of "Really Cheap" plastic... Other than that worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Satisfied
by John in Virginia on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first humidor and it is a good medium sized box.Got this guy on sale and am pleased with the quality for the price. I am adding a Cigar Mechanic humidifier as an upgrade.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
great buy will get another
by charles in memphis on July 09, 2011

if you collect cigars you must get this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Awesome deal, but shipping takes away from it
by Wayne in Houston on January 19, 2010

This is an awesome deal. The downside is the shipping. Shipping fees kill the incentive to purchase as it makes the deal less attractive and places the humidor in competition with the other online vendors. When I first saw this I went WOW, then read down and the air was taken from my sails.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice humidor
by Don in NY on February 12, 2009

Just picked this unit up on sale here. Very nice looking piece. Still in the "seasoning" stage, but I'm confident it will function well, and will be filled soon with premiums from FSS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.