I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Barracuda STK by George Rico Reviews

86 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Buy Barracuda STK by George Rico Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Barracuda STK by George Rico Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
very nice cigar
for
by in New Zealand on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Beautiful cigar, good strong stick with flavours very similar to a number of cubans i enjoy, had a hint of both Monte cristo and Cohiba in it. I liked it and ordered another 10 while they are still around. will defiantly age these beauties, one every second month. they are a golden stick.

0 0
most recent review
78 consumer rating
Barely ordinary
for Barracuda STK By George Rico Robusto 5 Pack
by in cleveland, oh on July 7, 2015

Everyone has their own tastes and this cigar did nothing for me. Easily the worst cigar in my humidor at the moment. Bland & grassy tasting, thin smoke. Sure it looked good, draw was fine and was made well enough but the flavor was no where near what s out there. Not sure what to do with the other three in my humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Barracuda STK by George Rico
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
95 consumer rating
very nice cigar
by Douglas in New Zealand on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Beautiful cigar, good strong stick with flavours very similar to a number of cubans i enjoy, had a hint of both Monte cristo and Cohiba in it. I liked it and ordered another 10 while they are still around. will defiantly age these beauties, one every second month. they are a golden stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
A Well-Crafted Cigar
by BobbyK in Hungtington, NY on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy to lite, very consistent and easy draw. Mild to medium bodied taste. Construction was perfect. A great smoke to sit and contemplate the universe with along with a glass of Scotch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Jerry in Detroit on April 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigar had a very good appearance %26 was very well constructed. The cigar had a good burn %26 didn t require touching up with the torch. Smooth taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Joseph in Delaware on March 06, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was full flavor with a medium to full body. It was very enjoyable and did not overwhelm me in any way. The draw was easy and the smoke was very smooth. I would smoke this cigar in a larger size next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
smooth mild smoke
by anne mackenna in sayre ok on March 05, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is for anyone who has no real preferences and cant stand a real strong buzz or a heavy pepper it never becomes overwhelming in anyway it would be amazing with a cup of coffee it has a very leathery sweet and very slightly pepper sensation a very loose draw which I enjoy it didn t need any touch ups this is a cigar I would gift to someone who really just wants a smooth enjoyable smoke and nothing more for what it is its a 7.5/10 Ive had better but also way worse just a tip I am a full body full strength lover so take my words from that perspective its not my cup of tea and I still would say with age it would become something unrivaled all it needed was a lil boost in one direction or the other to really become a worthy competitor to my maduro insanity

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars
by anne mackenna in 2100 rizley rd on March 05, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
82 consumer rating
a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars
by anne mackenna in 2100 rizley rd on March 05, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
everyday smoke with not much going on
by John in Libertyville on March 21, 2014
Verified purchase

easy draw - even burn - starts out mild to medium increasing to medium smoke-woodsy finish with mild pepper notes throughout- no change through entire cigar- shorter than advertised 4.5 inches/not 5 inches as advertised 35 minutes total

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Barely ordinary
by riffster in cleveland, oh on July 07, 2015

Everyone has their own tastes and this cigar did nothing for me. Easily the worst cigar in my humidor at the moment. Bland & grassy tasting, thin smoke. Sure it looked good, draw was fine and was made well enough but the flavor was no where near what s out there. Not sure what to do with the other three in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Best Gran Habano
by James in Ocala, FL on March 23, 2014

I've liked all the Gran Habano lines. But this Barracuda was the best experience I've personally had with their cigars. Construction, burn, flavors all very good. It hovers between mild and med body. Flavors of sweet cedar, roasted nut and slight spice on the retro hale all combine for a nice and consistent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.