I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Bayamo Reviews

78 consumer rating
56 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Bayamo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bayamo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Very pleasant smoke
for
by in United States on July 9, 2011

I won the Bayamo robusto five pack at auction and I find it a delightful cigar. I smoked one on my porch(last day of vacation) and was impressed by the easy draw ,excellent construction,and unique flavor.There is a spice or herbal hint that I just can not identify,I suppose that's what you guys call complexity. the cigar has a light gray ash that holds on and then reveals a perfect cherry. The price is right too, but I believe the difference between a 10.00 cigar and a two dollar cigar is often $8.00.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
What a shame.
for
by in Wilton Cal. on May 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Wow... Great taste and good looking cigar. It is just a shame that the wrapper is awful. I had good luck with these for a while but lately for some reason they are falling apart. The wrapper is so thin and full of veins that on average about seven to ten cigars in a box of twenty are not even smoke able. If you can deal with that then this is the smoke for you. As for me? I have been smoking three cigars a day for the past 15 years. I am sick of inconsistent cigars. I think I am going to just quit this dirty little habit. ;o)

0 0
recommended for you based on Bayamo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
97 consumer rating
Very pleasant smoke
by Jeffrey Winston Hinton in United States on July 09, 2011

I won the Bayamo robusto five pack at auction and I find it a delightful cigar. I smoked one on my porch(last day of vacation) and was impressed by the easy draw ,excellent construction,and unique flavor.There is a spice or herbal hint that I just can not identify,I suppose that's what you guys call complexity. the cigar has a light gray ash that holds on and then reveals a perfect cherry. The price is right too, but I believe the difference between a 10.00 cigar and a two dollar cigar is often $8.00.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Bayamo superiores are my new favorite cigar.
by barry in westchester il. on April 18, 2008

Famous smoke shop thanks for your fast delivery you are really the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Bayamo cigars are great any time of day.
by barry in westchester on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

it's hard to believe that bayamos are being discontinued this is absolutley one of the best cigars iv'e ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Bayamo got me hook, line, and sinker!
by Scot in Misawa on May 30, 2005

Holy Cow Batman! No need to break out the utility belt, just give the bad guys one of these smokes and he?ll be your bud. I had my second Bayamo a couple days ago and now have a new favorite cigar. These cigars absolutely ?ROCK? and stack up to any cigar on the market. I am a mild guy, but like some flavor and this stick has both as well as great value. I?m giving away much of my current humidor stock and will fill it with a few boxes of Bayamo. Thanks Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Superb Taste At This Price Point
by John Howard Oxley in Atlanta on August 11, 2006

An excellent, flavourful smoke, very reminiscent of Montecristo "Fer De Lance" naturals, but about twice the cigar for a little less money. Interesting combination of creamy and tangy flavours, even burning, and with a pleasant core aftertaste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Bayamo Robusto Natural
by Michael Large in Clearwater, Florida on February 10, 2005

I'm not going to get into a ton of details about this smoke. All I will say is I will stack this up against any much, much higher priced stogie anytime. It is truly an awesome cigar and for this price you simply cannot go wrong. Trust me, if you like a mild, flavorful cigar like Macanudo, do yourself a favor and try a Bayamo. You won't be disappointed. I just ordered a box (on sale no less) and will be back for more. THANKS FAMOUS!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Excellent, but.
by R. Brown in Exeter NH on August 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I got a box of 25, and smoked 15 so far. Out of the 15, the flavor is excellent, the burn is even, ash is a good 2 inches,stays lit, but..... out of the 15 i smoked, at lesst 10 of them had wrappers that split, and split open BAD, to the point of non-smokable. This cigar would have been my favorite of all if not for the wrappers. Sorry........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
good cigar for price
by vito in michgan on July 17, 2010
Verified purchase

i purchased 3 boxes of robusto, i have smoked 4 cigars so far so good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
An excellent mild-medium smoke.
by Joseph in Texas on May 13, 2006

I was given one of these about a year ago and have since bought two boxes for myself. These are very well constructed and attractive cigars with a somewhat woody taste. A bit of spice and strong notes of cedar on the palate and a substantial volume of smoke. They burn quite evenly and have an easy draw. These remind me of the old Don Juan original blend. There are also similarities to Astral, the new Honduran Por Larrana and even a faint memory the Cuban Cohiba. For the price, this is a very hard cigar to beat and it certainly deserves trying at least a 5 pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Walter Minning in Cincinnati, Ohio on May 20, 2005
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the price. The Warpper was a little blemish but it had great taste, a good draw, an even burn, and produced great smoke. The only drawback was the cigar burned to fast so the smoking experience was over too quickly. I have found my new everyday smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.