Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Bayamo Reviews

81rated
59 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Bayamo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bayamo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Very pleasant smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by in United States on July 9, 2011

I won the Bayamo robusto five pack at auction and I find it a delightful cigar. I smoked one on my porch(last day of vacation) and was impressed by the easy draw ,excellent construction,and unique flavor.There is a spice or herbal hint that I just can not identify,I suppose that's what you guys call complexity. the cigar has a light gray ash that holds on and then reveals a perfect cherry. The price is right too, but I believe the difference between a 10.00 cigar and a two dollar cigar is often $8.00.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Low price smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Toro
by in 12144 on November 14, 2016

Bought a five pack of these and Aspira cigars. Toro size. They are about the same. No problems with construction or burn issues. They have a very slight machine made taste, humidor time might help this problem. They are a good for doing yardwork, riding the lawn tractor etc. On Sundays when the football games come on, treat yourself to a better cigar than this. Anyone who really smokes cigars would not rate these above a 70. Even when you consider the price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bayamo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
97rated
Very pleasant smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jeffrey Winston Hinton in United States on July 09, 2011

I won the Bayamo robusto five pack at auction and I find it a delightful cigar. I smoked one on my porch(last day of vacation) and was impressed by the easy draw ,excellent construction,and unique flavor.There is a spice or herbal hint that I just can not identify,I suppose that's what you guys call complexity. the cigar has a light gray ash that holds on and then reveals a perfect cherry. The price is right too, but I believe the difference between a 10.00 cigar and a two dollar cigar is often $8.00.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Bayamo superiores are my new favorite cigar.
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by barry in westchester il. on April 18, 2008

Famous smoke shop thanks for your fast delivery you are really the best.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Bayamo cigars are great any time of day.
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by barry in westchester on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

it's hard to believe that bayamos are being discontinued this is absolutley one of the best cigars iv'e ever smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Bayamo got me hook, line, and sinker!
for Bayamo Superiores Belicoso
by Scot in Misawa on May 30, 2005

Holy Cow Batman!No need to break out the utility belt, just give the bad guys one of these smokes and he?ll be your bud. I had my second Bayamo a couple days ago and now have a new favorite cigar. These cigars absolutely ?ROCK? and stack up to any cigar on the market. I am a mild guy, but like some flavor and this stick has both as well as great value. I?m giving away much of my current humidor stock and will fill it with a few boxes of Bayamo. Thanks Famous Smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Superb Taste At This Price Point
for Bayamo Superiores Perfeccion
by John Howard Oxley in Atlanta on August 11, 2006

An excellent, flavourful smoke, very reminiscent of Montecristo "Fer De Lance" naturals, but about twice the cigar for a little less money. Interesting combination of creamy and tangy flavours, even burning, and with a pleasant core aftertaste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Bayamo Robusto Natural
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Michael Large in Clearwater, Florida on February 10, 2005

I'm not going to get into a ton of details about this smoke. All I will say is I will stack this up against any much, much higher priced stogie anytime. It is truly an awesome cigar and for this price you simply cannot go wrong. Trust me, if you like a mild, flavorful cigar like Macanudo, do yourself a favor and try a Bayamo. You won't be disappointed. I just ordered a box (on sale no less) and will be back for more. THANKS FAMOUS!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Excellent, but.
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by R. Brown in Exeter NH on August 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I got a box of 25, and smoked 15 so far. Out of the 15, the flavor is excellent, the burn is even, ash is a good 2 inches,stays lit, but..... out of the 15 i smoked, at lesst 10 of them had wrappers that split, and split open BAD, to the point of non-smokable. This cigar would have been my favorite of all if not for the wrappers. Sorry........

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
good cigar for price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by vito in michgan on July 17, 2010
Verified purchase

i purchased 3 boxes of robusto, i have smoked 4 cigars so far so good

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
An excellent mild-medium smoke.
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Joseph in Texas on May 13, 2006

I was given one of these about a year ago and have since bought two boxes for myself. These are very well constructed and attractive cigars with a somewhat woody taste. A bit of spice and strong notes of cedar on the palate and a substantial volume of smoke. They burn quite evenly and have an easy draw. These remind me of the old Don Juan original blend. There are also similarities to Astral, the new Honduran Por Larrana and even a faint memory the Cuban Cohiba. For the price, this is a very hard cigar to beat and it certainly deserves trying at least a 5 pack.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great Smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Walter Minning in Cincinnati, Ohio on May 20, 2005
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the price. The Warpper was a little blemish but it had great taste, a good draw, an even burn, and produced great smoke. The only drawback was the cigar burned to fast so the smoking experience was over too quickly. I have found my new everyday smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.