Cigar Deals!Offer

Bayamo Reviews

3.0 stars
30 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Bayamo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bayamo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good burn, good flavor, good value
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Terry Stone in International Falls, MN on July 10, 2019

Bayamo Churchills burn evenly. They are remarkably consistent and don t burn the tongue. They could become your favorite every day smoke. I have reordered after discovering them in an assortment I bought. Particularly in view of the modest price, they are unbeatable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love at first lite
for Bayamo Superiores Toro
by Tony Regenold in Spring bay,Illinois on July 05, 2019

Now these I like a lot ! Great ash, burns really well maybe one touch up out of five sticks. A very mild, and great smoke and taste. My second time at buying these, and will continue. I hope this helped someone make a decision.

... read more
5.0 stars
good quality!
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Mark J Pichler in OH on September 25, 2018

Great tasting!

... read more
4.0 stars
Not what I expected! A pleasent surprise.
for Bayamo Superiores Toro
by Leon Wood in Mt Hope, NY on June 14, 2019

Bought these as a golf course smoke where I don t care so much if it gets run over or I give a few away. I ve been smoking these on the porch while relaxing. Burn is good. Taste is medium. Great bargain.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Deal For A Buck
for Bayamo Superiores Toro
by Phoenix Cigar Smoker in Phoenix AZ on June 06, 2019

A nice everyday smoke for only one dollar. Has a nice wrapper I will call a claro golden brown with a slight greenish hue. Mild. Good draw and even burn. Nice flavors of coffee with toasty nutty spice. Good and easy on the budget.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke great price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jamie in MA on January 21, 2019

I was very surprised at how good these were. Taste of caramel and burned well. I let them sit for a good three weeks. I believe this is key with a cheaper cigar to mellow it out and bring out the good flavors. Will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian Moulder in Northwest Arkansas on October 16, 2018

Good stick for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian in Arkansas on September 24, 2018

Good stick for the price will buy again

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Robert Rubin in MO on September 20, 2018
4.0 stars
Great cigars
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Rance Robinson in Crete, IL on September 10, 2018

These cigars are very smooth. They’re very enjoyable.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.