Cigar Deals!Offer

Bayamo Reviews

3.0 stars
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Bayamo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bayamo Cigars.
5.0 stars
good quality!
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Mark J Pichler in OH on September 25, 2018

Great tasting!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke great price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jamie in MA on January 21, 2019

I was very surprised at how good these were. Taste of caramel and burned well. I let them sit for a good three weeks. I believe this is key with a cheaper cigar to mellow it out and bring out the good flavors. Will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian Moulder in Northwest Arkansas on October 16, 2018

Good stick for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian in Arkansas on September 24, 2018

Good stick for the price will buy again

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Robert Rubin in MO on September 20, 2018
4.0 stars
Great cigars
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Rance Robinson in Crete, IL on September 10, 2018

These cigars are very smooth. They’re very enjoyable.

... read more
4.0 stars
A casual, everyday cigar
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jeremiah in Massachusetts on August 27, 2018

A casual, mild everyday cigar. Approx :20 mins to smoke with a medium body. 2 or 3 burned unevenly.....but overall consistent and pleasant.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cheap smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Ivan Rossinskiy in NC on June 11, 2018

Nothing special didn t expected much but it s great cheap smoke. Had a medium draw good amount of smoke. Sweet aroma. It s definitely a mild cigar which what I like. Also burn is great, even, never quited on me.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very long smoke time.
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Sameer Roy in India on May 26, 2018

Smokes for a long time. I get near to 2 hours. I don t puff incessantly but give or take you should be able to get more than an hour and half easy. The burn mostly is razor sharp with a white ash. Draw gets better after the first third, not the best draw but it s a dollar cigar. One thing that I am sure about is that it s a long filler. Having read all the reviews before purchase I thought it was short filler but when the ash held up for more than an inch and was not flaky I was curious and split open the remains after a satisfying smoke. It is a long filler and for the price it s a very very good deal.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Great
for Bayamo Superiores Toro
by Randolph in Michigan on October 16, 2017

The tip pieces were too small and they fall off allowing a bunch of filler to get into your mouth. This was the case with nearly the whole bundle. I will say this was only with the toros. Churchhills I ve had recently, not so much.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.