Cigar Deals!Offer

Bayamo Superiores Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good stick for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian Moulder in Northwest Arkansas on October 16, 2018

Good stick for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
good quality!
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Mark J Pichler in OH on September 25, 2018

Great tasting!

... read more
5.0 stars
good quality!
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Mark J Pichler in OH on September 25, 2018

Great tasting!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian Moulder in Northwest Arkansas on October 16, 2018

Good stick for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Brian in Arkansas on September 24, 2018

Good stick for the price will buy again

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Robert Rubin in MO on September 20, 2018
4.0 stars
Great cigars
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Rance Robinson in Crete, IL on September 10, 2018

These cigars are very smooth. They’re very enjoyable.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very long smoke time.
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Sameer Roy in India on May 26, 2018

Smokes for a long time. I get near to 2 hours. I don t puff incessantly but give or take you should be able to get more than an hour and half easy. The burn mostly is razor sharp with a white ash. Draw gets better after the first third, not the best draw but it s a dollar cigar. One thing that I am sure about is that it s a long filler. Having read all the reviews before purchase I thought it was short filler but when the ash held up for more than an inch and was not flaky I was curious and split open the remains after a satisfying smoke. It is a long filler and for the price it s a very very good deal.

... read more
4.0 stars
Perfectly serviceable cigar if you smoke one every day to mitigate the effects of the evening Rush Hour commute...
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Uncle Dude in Minneapolis on September 21, 2017

... and I do. These, like most bundles, seem to have a tendency to canoe . Plus the filler is pretty small so I would recommend a punch vs. a cut to get things started. I have ordered these a couple times for my rush Hour smoke and the are consistently mediocre. For under $ 2.00/stick when they re on sale, I expect them to be a little more work.

... read more
4.0 stars
An incredible value!
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Michael in Grand Prairie, TX on August 22, 2016
Verified purchase

I ve reordered these cigars twice and would order them again. Honestly, a better cigar for the money I have not found, but YMMV.

... read more
4.0 stars
Well worth your time and money
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Lew J in Ohio on August 11, 2016

A very nice cigar to sit down and enjoy.Can t beat the taste and burn and construction for the money.A sleeper?

... read more
4.0 stars
A decent MIXED filler cigar
for Bayamo Superiores Churchill
by Jim in Ohio on April 24, 2015

From the description I thought I was purchasing a long filler cigar, but when I took apart the second half of my first cigar it had a mixed fill. Having said that, it s a decent smoke for a buck. The taste is OK and the aroma is nice according to my wife very important . The construction and appearance leave a little less than great. It was a little soft as are the rest in the bundle. That was my first clue to the filler being mixed. Yes I will buy more for a buck cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.