Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Bayamo Superiores Robusto Reviews

Bayamo Superiores Robusto - CI-BAY-ROBNZ - 400
3.0 stars

15 Bayamo Superiores Robusto Reviews

73% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Taste Like Cigarette Rolling Tobacco
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jaysen Perkins in MI on March 09, 2022

The wrapper probably tastes ok but it is overpowered by the filler that tastes like cigarette rolling tobacco. I will try them again as I have four more, but I am not expecting much.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by ERIC ARCHIBALD in Ontario on May 10, 2021

I enjoyed the Bayamo Robusto at the cottage. It was a mild to medium cigar, had a steady even burn and a nice draw. It was given to me, but would have been happy if I had purchased it as well.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great for the price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by ERIC ARCHIBALD in Ontario on May 10, 2021

I enjoyed the Bayamo Robusto at the cottage. It was a mild to medium cigar, had a steady even burn and a nice draw. It was given to me, but would have been happy if I had purchased it as well.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke great price
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jamie in MA on January 21, 2019

I was very surprised at how good these were. Taste of caramel and burned well. I let them sit for a good three weeks. I believe this is key with a cheaper cigar to mellow it out and bring out the good flavors. Will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
A casual, everyday cigar
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jeremiah in Massachusetts on August 27, 2018

A casual, mild everyday cigar. Approx :20 mins to smoke with a medium body. 2 or 3 burned unevenly.....but overall consistent and pleasant.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cheap smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Ivan Rossinskiy in NC on June 11, 2018

Nothing special didn t expected much but it s great cheap smoke. Had a medium draw good amount of smoke. Sweet aroma. It s definitely a mild cigar which what I like. Also burn is great, even, never quited on me.

... read more
4.0 stars
Fantastic Stick
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Thomas Matlack in Casselberry Florida on August 11, 2017

I hope nobody likes these because there will be more for me. These are fantastic sticks with a razor sharp burn, long beautiful white ash and if you can imagine tasting a slice of lemon with sugar on it, that is the truly mouth watering taste I get. 5 Star Sticks. I m hooked.

... read more
3.0 stars
Taste Like Cigarette Rolling Tobacco
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Jaysen Perkins in MI on March 09, 2022

The wrapper probably tastes ok but it is overpowered by the filler that tastes like cigarette rolling tobacco. I will try them again as I have four more, but I am not expecting much.

... read more
3.0 stars
Good mild smoke
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Stacy in Texas on September 08, 2020

Cheap! Mild flavor, cant complain.

... read more
3.0 stars
Below average
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Steve in Elkhorn WI on August 07, 2020

They look pretty nice. Every one I smoked, burned unevenly. Taste wasn t bad. Wrapped very loosely.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not bad for the price.
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Andrew B. in Oregon on August 06, 2018

I didn t much like the tase of them. I do think they are actually a decent cigar for the price. They are good to smoke while taking a walk or while fishing. I didn t like the taste much, but I usually prefer something with a Sumatra or Maduro wrapper anyway. They stay lit and draw easy. The smoke is a little extra pungent smelling.

... read more
3.0 stars
Buy it and enjoy.
for Bayamo Superiores Robusto
by Lew Johnson in 44720 on September 01, 2017

Always a good short smoke that is consistently mild and unassuming.Always dependable.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.