Cigar Deals!Offer

Beautiful On The Inside Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
2.0 stars
Boring
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 28, 2019

Same flavor from start to finish - not much going on. Required constant touch ups

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
It’s a Crowned Heads
for Le Careme Robusto
by Dirk in Nashville, IN on April 05, 2019

What else can ya say, can never go wrong with CH’s

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Ariel Gonzalez in Kathleen, Ga on December 05, 2018

This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious cigar
for Le Careme Robusto
by Scott Pontillo in SLC Ut on October 12, 2018

The most underrated cigar out there! Sweet rich bold with tons of smoke! I love em!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Totally try them if you are thinking about it.
for Pantheon Infernos Robusto by AJ
by Jake in Minneapolis on September 10, 2018

I really have enjoyed these cigars. I bought them on a whim when the 20 count bundle, jar humidor, and Xikar Xi1 cutter were on sale together. It was a great choice. These cigars have a great build, burn very well, good draw each time and are fairly consistent flavored all the way through. I thought the taste was rich and creamy with a sweetness that reminds me of gram crackers. I ve also been in the room while a friend enjoyed one of these sticks and the whole room smelled like sweet tobacco. I d say, If you are thinking about it, give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on August 09, 2018

CAO knocks it out of the park with this one very good cigar will buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Not my favorite AJ Stick......but VERY GOOD!!!
for Pantheon Infernos Robusto by AJ
by Bill F in Massachusetts on December 22, 2017

I found the Pantheon Infernos Robusto to be a well constructed stick that burned very well. No canoeing and no relighting. Medium body with a medium flavor. Notes of espresso, cocoa & spice. Not as rich as I would normally expect from AJ but still very enjoyable.Draw was perfect. Nice cigar band on a well rolled cigar. Firm texture. The construction seemed excellent though the ash didn t hold as well as I expected.For the price I would say this would be a great choice for an every day cigar. Wouldn t hesitate to share it either!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.