I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10) Reviews

88 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great! Can't Beat the Price!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in San Gabriel, CA on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these in Las Vegas during Super Bowl weekend. I love the taste and the price can't be beat. Great taste and smooth smoke perfect for a change and small enough for a quick smoke in the sports book.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Great! Can't Beat the Price!
by Chris in San Gabriel, CA on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these in Las Vegas during Super Bowl weekend. I love the taste and the price can't be beat. Great taste and smooth smoke perfect for a change and small enough for a quick smoke in the sports book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Bella...a pleasure to smoke. Sweet and aromatic.
by Terry in Cincinnati on February 06, 2009
Verified purchase

Bella will always be at thetop of my list

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Smooth and full of flavor!
by Jon in Indiana on October 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This Cigarello will entice your taste buds with the full flavor of vanilla while offering a smooth texture to the pallette.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Sweet Flavor
by Mark in Maryland on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar has a sweet vanilla before you even light it. It usually smokes well and can hold a good ashe considering the size. Definitely better if you keep them in your humidor for some time. Great for a quick sweet smoke on the golf course, or for sharing with friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Great cigars!
by Andrew in Ohio on June 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigars! I wish they we re a little bigger! The only problem I had was the draw, you have to kinda puff in a little harder, it helps if you bite off the tip a little..overall, a great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Great taste but too many are impossible to draw.
by Norman M in Tarpon Springs, Fl on February 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps it was a bad batch but of the 50 I ordered, at least 4 of 10 were impossible to draw. The ones that did were excellent. I have bought other flavours like the Moontrance and Karmasutra and haven't had that problem. I will definately try again and hope for better results.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
BEST VANILLA STOAGIE EVER!!!
by Bobert in Hagerstown on September 04, 2010

These are hands down the best vanilla cigars. Taste is smooth, burn is even, room note is terrific!!!

19 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.