I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Bella Vanilla Corona Reviews

92 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic all around
for Bella Vanilla Corona
by in San Diego on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I wanted to find another option for the Havana Honeys and found this gem on this site. Construction was flawless, draw was amazingly simple, consistent burn and a great taste through the cigar. One of the few that I have smoked past the wrapper. Impressed with CAO and will definitely buy this brand again.

0 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
great cigar
for Bella Vanilla Corona
by in Harper Ferry WV on January 18, 2014

Great cigar all the way through. Will buy more for sure.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Fantastic all around
by James in San Diego on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I wanted to find another option for the Havana Honeys and found this gem on this site. Construction was flawless, draw was amazingly simple, consistent burn and a great taste through the cigar. One of the few that I have smoked past the wrapper. Impressed with CAO and will definitely buy this brand again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best cigars I've had.
by Eric in Walnut,CA on February 13, 2012

It had a rich creamy flavor with a smooth draw, highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great cigar
by Michael in Harper Ferry WV on January 18, 2014

Great cigar all the way through. Will buy more for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great cigar
by Michael in Harper Ferry WV on January 18, 2014

Great cigar all the way through. Will buy more for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Somewhat disappointing
by Frank in Baltimore, MD on August 08, 2008
Verified purchase

Not quite as good as I expected. The flavor was nice and subtle, but the construction left something to be desired. The draw was good, but the ash was very flaky and the cigar burned rather hot, especially towards the end. Maybe I just got a bad one as this is a very well reviewed cigar; I'd like to give one another shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Will purchase again and again
by Chad in Wisconsin on April 17, 2007
Verified purchase

Very good constuction and good taste. The taste of vanilla is not overpowering and adds to the creamy taste and aroma. Even burn and nice ash. Although the wrapper is very 'girly' with a ribbon on the end, this is a cigar that I will smoke again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ciao Bella !!!
by S.E. Noonan in Upstate New York on January 06, 2006

This is a "heavenly" flovered cigar. Better than most of its' competitors in the flavored arena. I discovered this beauty while sitting in the Paris Hotel in Las Vegas. I was with the "usual suspects". The group had retired to the bar on the main concourse for "dessert". I handed out these beauties and we paired them with vanilla martinis. That was a fantastic "gentleman's dessert" if I do say so myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.