I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bella Vanilla Robusto Reviews

92 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
92
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A Magical Robusto
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Pennsylvania on July 5, 2008

The CAO Bella Vanilla is the most magical cigar I have tasted. What I mean by that is that it changes flavor throughout the smoke. Now I know that its not good to have no consistancy but this cigar pulls it of well enough. First you get a very smooth sweet vanilla taste then you get a very spicy bold taste and then you can taste all the flavors put into the cigar. Its a wonderfull smoke and I recommend it over any other vanilla flavored cigar.

0 0
most recent review
73 consumer rating
A little disappointed...
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Washington on August 5, 2012
Verified purchase

The taste and smell were great. However, the draw was very poor. It also burned a little uneven. I'm sure it's a great cigar otherwise, and I just got a bad one perhaps?

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
96 consumer rating
A Magical Robusto
by Blane in Pennsylvania on July 05, 2008

The CAO Bella Vanilla is the most magical cigar I have tasted. What I mean by that is that it changes flavor throughout the smoke. Now I know that its not good to have no consistancy but this cigar pulls it of well enough. First you get a very smooth sweet vanilla taste then you get a very spicy bold taste and then you can taste all the flavors put into the cigar. Its a wonderfull smoke and I recommend it over any other vanilla flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
The best so far
by Hokan in Lake Elsinore,Ca. on October 02, 2010

I've been looking for a good vanilla flavored cigar and have tried the Heavenly Vanilla,Tatiana Groovy Blue,CAO Bella Vanilla.The CAO is so far the best in all catagories.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
73 consumer rating
A little disappointed...
by Mike in Washington on August 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The taste and smell were great. However, the draw was very poor. It also burned a little uneven. I'm sure it's a great cigar otherwise, and I just got a bad one perhaps?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
The best cigar ever....
by Attila in Hillsborough on April 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm completely hooked....great burn, mild taste and the wife loves the smell as well!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Taste All The Way Through
by Joe C in Star, Idaho on November 24, 2011

I smoked one of these tonight for the first time and it was great tasting and great burning all the way through with a slight sweet flavor to it. This is going to be my quick everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Its Glorious!
by Ian in Columbus on October 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Just as my summary says. Its Glorious. I believe I will smoke this down to the teeth. I did however have trouble keeping a straight line. Not a huge problem though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
what a great cigar nice taste
by jackie in nc on June 25, 2011

nice burn with a great taste. will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Mild, Crisp, Great Tasting
by Skydog in Santa Clara, Ca on November 17, 2010

I smoke medium to FB maduros and FB robustos mostly. However, since I trust CAO to deliver a quality smoke, I took the plunge with this intriguing flavored smoke. Boy was I glad I did. It tastes like a primo cigar with a hint of sweetness just like I'd hoped. It is sweet to the lip due to the vanilla on the wrapper and throughout, however it is not artificial tasting like some of the flavored cheapoes I've sampled from the local liquor store. Moist, pleasant, feels crispy to the touch, like a hot eggroll fresh out of the oil, yet not flaky. It's draw is light and it burns well ( quicker than I'd like since i enjoy it so much ) and doesn't get hot until the last inch or so. No "running" or "canoeing" to speak of, either. I can fully inhale with pleasure. No harshnes or bitterness and it doesn't ammonia out towards the end and give me agida like some of the more fuerte maduro's do. I find myself having to resist the urge to smoke one of these daily since I'm not "Rico Suave", yet and need to be sparing. My favorite smoke now, period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.