150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Bella Vanilla Tubo Reviews

89rated
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
A W E S O M E ! ! !
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Little Rock on June 6, 2008

These are truly one of my favorites! If you have not tried these, you are missing a treat! I'll be buying more of these soon.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Good flavor, ashy draw.
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Canton, MI on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Good flavor on the lips, good scent to the smoke. However, after the first 10 minutes, each draw would pull in ash. I'm not a fast smoker either. I've smoked three from the box so far, and have thrown all out after about 1/4 to 1/3 burn. I've noticed the ash doesn't stay on the cigar, and after maybe 1/8 inch collects it will fall off (no long filler?). Perhaps I got a batch that were poorly packed? It's disappointing, since they have such a nice flavor and aroma.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Tubo
100rated
A W E S O M E ! ! !
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by Uncle Marcus in Little Rock on June 06, 2008

These are truly one of my favorites! If you have not tried these, you are missing a treat! I'll be buying more of these soon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best tasting cigar Around
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by The R's in Michigan on December 03, 2006

This is one of the best flavored and smooth cigars around, Just wish that CAO would make one in a chocolate flavor, I am sure it would be great.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Nice...
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by MD in NJ on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

...everyday smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67rated
Good flavor, ashy draw.
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by SM in Canton, MI on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Good flavor on the lips, good scent to the smoke. However, after the first 10 minutes, each draw would pull in ash. I'm not a fast smoker either. I've smoked three from the box so far, and have thrown all out after about 1/4 to 1/3 burn. I've noticed the ash doesn't stay on the cigar, and after maybe 1/8 inch collects it will fall off (no long filler?). Perhaps I got a batch that were poorly packed? It's disappointing, since they have such a nice flavor and aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Excellent little cigar. One of my favorites.
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by Robin in Port Coquitlam on September 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Great little cigar, smooth and great tasting to the very end. A real treat to smoke at any time of day.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Eden's Preferred Smoke before the Fall!
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by Gary Hawk in Monmouth, IL. on March 08, 2007
Verified purchase

This was the preferred smoke in the Garden of Eden before the fall! I have tried many of the flavored cigars and believe this to be head and shoulders above the rest. One can smoke multi-extract flavors, but some are really cheezy tasting and leave a confusing thought after the smoke is done. This is a quality cigar with the simpleness of one of the most awesome and highest in quality Vanilla extracts added. With Bella Vanilla Tubos This cigar is smooth, ....and relaxing in taste. A pure joy to smoke! Best regards, ---- Gary Hawk

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.