Cigar Deals!Offer

Beretta Tubes Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Beretta Tubes Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Beretta Tubes Accessories.
5.0 stars
??
for Beretta Elite RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Carol Dawson in 78133 on February 20, 2019

These tubes are much smoother not harsh than my previous brand

... read more
5.0 stars
Low prices
for Beretta Original RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by This Salinas in Corpus Christi on October 03, 2018

Great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Best tubs ever!
for Beretta Original RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Isaac Cruz in Orlando, FL on October 01, 2018

Clean and smooth draw, no strange after tast, burns even. Just great tub over all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tobacco & Tubes
for Beretta Elite RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Kaycee Long in Clearwater, Florida on September 27, 2018

Love this website.. Thank you for being here

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent product at a good price.
for Beretta Menthol RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Brad Strunk in Illinois on July 24, 2017
Verified purchase

Is this just temporarily out of stock, or no longer carried? If the latter, why? The best tubes I have ever purchased.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great quality tubes
for Beretta Menthol RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Elizabeth in USA on October 05, 2018

These tubes are great. I love the look of them, and they offer a smoothness and the clean tobacco flavor comes through.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tubes
for Beretta Menthol RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Jay P in USA on May 21, 2018

I usually purchase all my smoking products through this site and never had a problem until I got my last order 2- of the 5 boxes of tubes were a little crushed and I was not happy about that but usually I love this company very fast shipping and very good products will obviously shop here again but please do not send me damaged tubes again thanks in advance

... read more
2.0 stars
POOR PACKING ABILITY..Filter too SHORT
for Beretta Original RYO Tubes King Size 84mm
by Laura Kress in Oregon on November 30, 2018

I hated these tubes. For over a year I had been using the Beretta tubes but they were the Elite Kings and I LOVED THEM. I ended up with these the regular Kings because the ELITES were currently out of stock and the service rep said my order would be ineligible for free shipping because they would have had to ship the tubes separately from the tobacco. I order my product for the year and I ll be done glad to be rid of these tubes. There is no difference between the description of either of the two products listed here however the ELITES have a much larger and longer filter which enables you took pack the tobacco right to the filter leaving no gap. Also, these originals must be in smaller in circumference because they were apt to jam too much of the time to be convenient. Get the ELITES I m sure you ll be pleased.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.