Cigar Deals!Offer

Best 10 Of 2015 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Tony Gattone in Naples FL on March 11, 2019

Excellent cigar, smooth, mellow and tasty

... read more
3.0 stars
Every day smoke
for 601 Steel Girder
by Ritchie Pfiester in IL on March 08, 2019

This cigar is not like the red or green it s a harsher smoke with nose burning white pepper mostly strait tobacco & white pepper it does get better with a few months of age it may sound as if I don t like this smoke but I do I like it for a daily full body smoke during working hours some thing I don t have to be concerned about being interrupted while smoking like the description strong as steel !

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Rob in Rhode Island on February 17, 2019

These cigars never disappoint. From golf to fishing to yard work. They stay lit, burn extremely well and taste great. At these prices I will keep buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great balance of smooth, sweet and spicy
for 601 Steel Girder
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 29, 2018

I have really come to like the 601 steel line. This one and the robusto. After a few 10 packs of each only a few had maybe less great draw although still average compared to many tight rolled cigars but were still quite smoke-able and good. In general they have been very reliable and just awesome draw which I like. I never hesitate to grab one of these for a smoke; the price, taste, and consistency are a real pleasure. I keep exploring higher end smokes but these have become one of my baselines for comparing them all to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Like Butta
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 04, 2018

Rocky?s deliver what they promise. One of my favorite things about this brand is that I know exactly what I am in for, just by reading the description. I got this cigar in a famous ?smooth like butta? sampler that featured Connecticut wrapped cigars from several manufacturers.Rocky makes two of my go to cigars, in the decade and vintage 1990, and I have yet to have a rocky that I do not love. This is no exception.If you are a fan of Connecticut?s, you will love this. It?s a mild cigar that burns flawlessly, like all Rocky?s, and is incredibly creamy, with a great smoke output. This robusto I have right now is pushing an hour of smoke time.It competes with the more expensive Avo and Ashton classics. Compared to those two, these have a slight bitter note on the finish, which adds to the complexity.I think that because Rocky puts out cigars in such abundance, they unfairly get the reputation of being a budget brand. I do have the expensive stuff in my humidor, and I think these compete well against my other mild smokes. This is another top shelf Rocky. I love the huge smoke output, flawless construction, and superb, smooth and lightly sweet flavor. This stick is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Brian Thomas in Snohomish, Wa on August 21, 2018

My buddy and I have this cigar as our go to smoke. Very smooth every time

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by chris in Florida FL on May 14, 2018

My new favorite. Great flavor, burns well, and just a very pleasant experience. Nice with a cold beer or aged Bourbon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just About Perfect
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by JOHN GRIFFIN in Midland, TX on May 09, 2018

No real complaints on this stick. It burns evenly, good ash, hold together, easy draw and looks good. The taste is smooth and flavorful. No harsh aftertaste. Excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on December 07, 2017

Great cigar from appearance to taste and in between. Love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on November 23, 2017

This is truly a wonderful cigar from start to finish. great consistency, burn and taste

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.