Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Loved them
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Joseph Swisher in Bloomsburg. Pa on April 05, 2019

I loved them will be ordering more

... read more
4.0 stars
Ok
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Victor Walker in Us on March 29, 2019
5.0 stars
Loved them
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Joseph Swisher in Bloomsburg. Pa on April 05, 2019

I loved them will be ordering more

... read more
5.0 stars
Every Cigar a Winner
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Gus G in Florida on January 03, 2019

Enjoyed every cigar in this sampler. I was a skeptic at first since I never purchased a sampler pack, now I m hooked. I buy 5 or10 packs of most of the ones in this set. I recommend it

... read more
5.0 stars
Glorious
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by JR Prospal in OH on October 18, 2018

A very nice price for a very nice range of cigars. I ve bought these twice because the variety is flexible for any occasion or mood and every stick is excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great deal
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Miles Ianacone in FL - Florida on September 29, 2017

Nice deal

... read more
5.0 stars
Great variaty
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Matthew in SC on September 06, 2017

Whether you are looking for a great introduction to cigars or simply looking for a way to expand your palette, this sampler is an excellent way to go.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by John in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by J in GA on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the variety. Were not dry.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ok
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Victor Walker in Us on March 29, 2019
4.0 stars
Satisfying sampler
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Mike in Michigan on September 03, 2018

Great sampler for the price! Every stick with the exception of one, matched or went above my expectations.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good variety
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Tom in New Mexico on August 28, 2018

This sampler had a good variety of pretty good smoking cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.