Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler Reviews

89rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
77
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

19 13
most recent review
86 rated
Satisfying sampler
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by in Michigan on September 3, 2018

Great sampler for the price! Every stick with the exception of one, matched or went above my expectations.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
96rated
Great deal
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Miles Ianacone in FL - Florida on September 29, 2017

Nice deal

... read more
545
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by John in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

... read more
1913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great variaty
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Matthew in SC on September 06, 2017

Whether you are looking for a great introduction to cigars or simply looking for a way to expand your palette, this sampler is an excellent way to go.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Satisfying sampler
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Mike in Michigan on September 03, 2018

Great sampler for the price! Every stick with the exception of one, matched or went above my expectations.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good variety
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Tom in New Mexico on August 28, 2018

This sampler had a good variety of pretty good smoking cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good Smoke
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by J in GA on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the variety. Were not dry.

... read more
1422
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Dry as twigs
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by Anonymous in on June 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Worst set of cigars ever because they came to me dry as twigs. Thinking about taking my business elsewhere.

... read more
620
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.