Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Alec Bradley Full Samp Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, sweet, great flavor
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fixx
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 12, 2018

Got in sampler. I admit the band design left me skeptical. But then I toasted the foot and was like daaang. Lit it - and wow. Complex, many flavors. Smooth, creamy, sweet but not too mild or anything. Tight build, fine draw, even burn. If I could I d keep these in daily rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Alec Bradley Maxx
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fixx
by Warren Mitchell in Poughkeepsie, NY on May 24, 2018

Gordo construction superb. Taste is excellent and burn is very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Smooth Smoke
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Joshua in Woodland, CA on April 01, 2018

Absolutely love this smoke. Great burn, smooth creamy taste, excellent beginner cigar and solid introduction to Connecticut wrappers

... read more
5.0 stars
Long finish
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by T in Chicago on September 25, 2015

Smoked a few of these. All of them had that strong sun grown taste. Wood and light coffee components. What I am amazed by is its long long long slightly bitter but in a great way sun grown finish. Great to pair with a slightly peety scotch. Overall great cigar if you like a long finish. All had a slight burn issue but touch ups did not tamper with the flavor to much. If you can get this for under $5.00 a stick it is a great value cigar. Hats off to Alec Bradley on another value winner!

... read more
5.0 stars
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Douglas in New Zealand on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

one of the best I have had. Draw is a little tight when they are new, leave them in the humidor for a couple of weeks and they loosen up nicely, great flavour profiles. a great go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Magnificent
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Josh in Bama on June 28, 2013

Wonderful taste, one of the best draws ever. More mild than medium. Hint of spice about 1/4 down. Other than that, just mild tobacco and nutty flavour. Alec Bradley must just have some great tobacco right now because they are top of the food chain in my opinion, lots of great (and relatively affordable) sticks out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Deric in Alabama on June 26, 2013

Very smooth, fine taste, and a good cigar for first timers. I had my friend smoke this one for his first, and it had him back down at the local cigar shop wanting more. Don't pass this one up.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.