Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Altadis Full Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
just ok
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Cy Farkas in NJ on July 16, 2019

Tried it as a lower price than Reserve Real, Wont do it again

... read more
4.0 stars
Great flavor
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

Has that great sun grown flavor and you can t get enough of it in a magnum size.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, creamy, great flavors
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

This was a pleasure all around. Very nice flavor profiles, draw, everything. Got it in a sampler - maybe not quite similar to other full cigars I usually get but I would not hesitate to get these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleased
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Ordered a 5 pack of these and was very happy with my first smoke. Burn line was even throughout. Flavor was dope. Solid, easy draw. Will definitely be buying more of these beauties.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Ray Mandarino in Chicago on June 07, 2018

For the price, this is a top rated cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
New favorite!
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on October 18, 2017

The ACID Toast has been dethroned. This is my new favorite stick! I love the heavy cedar and leather tones and the copious amounts of flavorful smoke! H. Upmann has knocked it out of the park.

... read more
5.0 stars
So good I had to buy a box.
for Montecristo Platinum Habana No. 2
by Neil Mink in ILLINOIS on September 25, 2017

Beautiful wrapper, size, and shape. Smooth with a seductive spicy sweet aroma. Great smoke output no tight draws. Burn was a little uneven at first but near the halfway point of the last 3 smoked they were very even.

... read more
5.0 stars
A rich, earthy and spicy treat
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by G-Man in Middlesex County, NJ on March 27, 2017

Love the big ring on this cigar. Loaded with well-balanced, earthy-spicy Nicaraguan & Honduran flavor. One of my regular favorites. I always have at least a few of these on-hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Will in New York on October 02, 2014

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.