Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Altadis Selections Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Good value for the money
for Montecristo Relentless Magnum 5 Pack
by Jeff in OH on April 26, 2019

Took a chance on buying these, but had tried a Monte in quite a awhile, and this ring gauge is above my preferred max of 52. However, I have enjoyed three of them now and am very pleased with the flavor, construction and burn. They are about an hour smoke and I have not had to retouch one yet. Certainly worth trying out if you are a Monte fan.

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A special cigar.
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Lord Steven H. Cohn in Oklahoma, Roundup Montana & Cumbria, England. on March 09, 2019

I buy a box of these beauties as a special treat for myself. With the extra special add on deal Famous had, it was a no brainer to purchase. These are one of my all-time favorite cigars. I just hope that Romeo & Juliet keeps producing these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delivered as promised
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gordon Dsmes in San Diego, CA on January 09, 2019

Mild long lasting cigar. Great for relaxing and golfing

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gary W. in San Diego on December 14, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed this Capulet for a few years now ever since they were first introduced. Only Famous has it. It is considered medium , though it is mild-medium . [I also enjoy other R & J s Vintage cigars]. When the Capulet is on special, the value cannot be beat. and I take the opportunity to stock up. My only reservation is the white painted box the Capulet comes in...it has an off-putting smell. To be sure, it does not affect the cigar itself...so upon arrival, I empty the cigars, and place the smelly box in the garage for a few days to air out...and it does.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Fan but not an expert by any means.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gompert in Illinois on October 31, 2018

Overall Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar. Better price
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Trey Trimnal in Gastonia, NC on October 31, 2018

Great cigar. Good burn. Easy draw after first 3/4 inch or so. Very smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect go-to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Angelo J. Micciulla in Staten Island, NY on October 12, 2018

From the presentation right out of the jar to the phenomenal draw, this exclusive cigar from Famous is absolutely perfect. The double wrapper has a beautiful look to it, and the mellow to mild flavor is something that will make you want to smoke these all day long.

... read more
5.0 stars
Two thumbs up
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Justin Fucile in Malden,ma on September 20, 2018

I’m a amateur cigar smoker and I enjoy the house of capulet cigars due to their smoothness and how easy they are to smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.