Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews

86rated
135 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
82
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Monessen PA on May 1, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

6 2
most helpful negative review
51 rated
not as good as Backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Spokane, WA on June 6, 2016

I m a big fan of an occasional Backwoods so I decided to take a swing at these for a fishing trip. You do get more tobacco for your money with these versus Backwoods, but the quality is NOT the same. They have a very harsh pull that made my mouth and throat burn. The aftertaste is nasty. I know taste is subjective, but I don t know how people could like these! Definitely will not buy these again, sticking with Backwoods.

3 2
recommended for you based on Best Of Cigar Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
DREW ESTATE TRADITIONAL SAMPLER
for Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
by Martin in Vermont on December 04, 2017
Verified purchase

Best freebie I ve ever received with a cigar order. I don t think any of the other cigar stores out there have freebies quite as awesome as Famous! Thank you, Famous!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great AB pack
for Alec Bradley Elite Sampler
by Bob in St Louis MO on November 21, 2017

Love this 6 pack! I’ve bought it a number of times.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great deal
for Best Of General Full
by David Cubeta in Ma on November 19, 2017

Wow, way to bring the value, Famous...I have noticed that for the past 9 months, I have been purchasing all of my smokes from Famous Smoke...I have only to look at the quality and the price of this sampler to remind myself why that is the case...I will state that the sampler I bought was a variation on this one; It had 20 cigars...beside the contents shown, mine contained 2 each of White Macanudo Inspirados, 2 Cohiba Red Dot , 2 Punch Grand Puro, and 2 LGC Collectione Reserva...AND UNBELIEVABLY AT AN EVEN BETTER PRICE !!! Value beyond the very word...And on all fresh, newer releases...Instead of a lets get this slow selling stock out of here assortment...Thank you Famous..I would not be able to indulge myself in trying all these new blends, without Famous Smoke as a source... From a long time to be customer...

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This sampler is my favorite sampler. Every cigar in it is a winner. I have ordered it twice and will order it again as it becomes available.
for Best Of Alec Bradley Med Sampler
by John Cameron in Spring, tx on November 07, 2017

I can’t tell you what all the different flavors are but I can tell you that they are all smooth, rich, flavorful. No nicotine high and no burning in the throat or on the tongue. ??

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow
for Famous Infused Sampler
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton MI on July 31, 2017

I always love a good Drew Estates Kuba Kuba, and these stablemates measure up nicely. The huge surprise is the #Famous Toro, which is fantastic! Where can I get a box or bundle of these?

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Jahshua in Cincinnati, Ohio on September 15, 2016

I love backwoods they smoke great burn slow and great tasting flavors. There the only thing I can use to roll up and smoke with #Backwoodbandit

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
The best cigar I have tasted.
for Best Of Nub Cafe
by Michael Moore in Williamstown, NJ on September 21, 2016

Excellent taste. Consistently delicious. I will continue to recommended it to many people.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent sampler
for Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
by Paul S Campbell in CO on April 19, 2017

Only one of the seven was below par, all the others were excellent, just as advertised. Drew Estate makes excellent product.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Can t beat CAO
for Best Of CAO Variety Sampler
by Scott in Visalia on December 11, 2017

GREAT sampler!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.