Coupons!Offer

Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews

87rated
33 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Buy Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

4 0
most helpful negative review
51 rated
not as good as Backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Spokane, WA on June 6, 2016

I m a big fan of an occasional Backwoods so I decided to take a swing at these for a fishing trip. You do get more tobacco for your money with these versus Backwoods, but the quality is NOT the same. They have a very harsh pull that made my mouth and throat burn. The aftertaste is nasty. I know taste is subjective, but I don t know how people could like these! Definitely will not buy these again, sticking with Backwoods.

3 2
recommended for you based on Best Of Cigar Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Perfect
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Jahshua in Cincinnati, Ohio on September 15, 2016

I love backwoods they smoke great burn slow and great tasting flavors. There the only thing I can use to roll up and smoke with #Backwoodbandit

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
The best cigar I have tasted.
for Best Of Nub Cafe
by Michael Moore in Williamstown, NJ on September 21, 2016

Excellent taste. Consistently delicious. I will continue to recommended it to many people.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent sampler
for Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
by Paul S Campbell in CO on April 19, 2017

Only one of the seven was below par, all the others were excellent, just as advertised. Drew Estate makes excellent product.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
My Favorites
for Best Of Java Sampler
by Patrick Mctheny in Texas on April 09, 2017

Mild goodness that always burns evenly. No runners and a mild flavor that is balanced. There is a consistent flavor from start to end. Infused with coffee that is done right. Heaven for infused lovers that want it mild.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great taste and aroma
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Rich in IL on October 30, 2016

Unbelievable value for these fantastic sticks!Great sampler for Drew Estate...... every one of these is tasty!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Rocky Sampler
for Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

These were great! I liked the Rosado and American Market the best. Had a little trouble with one Nicaraguan, but it was either a one time issue or cured by 4 or 5 weeks in the humidor.

... more
415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by John in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My favorite
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Chris in Boston on February 24, 2016

Backwoods are my favorite. I love the different flavors that come in this sampler pack.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Perdomo makes quality
for Best Of Perdomo Full Sampler
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

These are all quality cigars and great size to share with friends. You won t be disappointed

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.