Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews

82rated
15 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
81
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Buy Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Monessen PA on May 1, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

2 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Too many Connecticuts with loose draws
for Best Of Alec Bradley Med Sampler
by in Arizona on March 22, 2016

I ended up with 2 AB 1633 cigars instead of the 2 black markets, i decided to give it a shot and quite frankly i m disappointed because they are absolutely abhorrent to smoke. My sampler should have been called the Best of Alec Bradley Connecticut Wrappers sampler since they constituted 6 out of 10 60% of the cigar i received. List of what i got and my smoking experience with them. 2 AB Alec Bradley Sun Grown: This is tasty cigar and its a shame that they decided to give me the 1633 instead of more of these beauties. These are great cigars for the price point and are the only reason i don t reel ripped off from this sampler. 2 AB 1633 Connecticut: Godawful cigar that has a loose draw and with a terrible bitterness throughout. How this was considered a good substitute for a Black market is beyond me. 2 AB Connecticut: Not as Godawful as the 1633 but the loose draw didn t help matters. This was a poor tasting cigar that was a chore to smoke. 2 AB American Sun Grown: Blah cigar that was only marginally better than the other Connecticuts. 2 AB Nica Puro: Have not smoke any but i m hopeful since its not a Connecticut. Seems that a loose draw on Alec bradley s is something you want to avoid since they taste terrible. I enjoy black markets and my observation is that those with a loose draw i always have to put down early. It seems that if the construction of AB are too loose the cigar will taste terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Best Of Cigar Samplers
100rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Rocky Sampler
for Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

These were great! I liked the Rosado and American Market the best. Had a little trouble with one Nicaraguan, but it was either a one time issue or cured by 4 or 5 weeks in the humidor.

28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by John in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My favorite
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Chris in Boston on February 24, 2016

Backwoods are my favorite. I love the different flavors that come in this sampler pack.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Great sampler
for The Best Of The New Released
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on April 29, 2016

Every cigar is killer.. Great value as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great cigars
for Best Of 2013 Sampler
by Dwayne in PR on May 19, 2016

Great flavors, Aging room F55 was awesome. Ashton came cracked in the tip, the bubble wrap bag was to tight for the 7 1/2 churchill. The cigar came bent and cracked in the tip. Other then that cigars were fresh and good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
!Muy fuerte!
for Best Of Camacho Sampler
by Billy Bob Six-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 29, 2016

Bought a single of the Camacho Torpedo @ local liquor store with in-house humidor. It was the one with orange band. A stout smoke too stout for me, senor , but it s very consistent, full-bodied !ay caramba! , and not for the faint of heart. For smokers who like strong cigars,this ll be your go-to cigar. I think the criollo wrapper is more my speed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
test
for Best Of 2015 Sampler
by test in test on July 17, 2016

test

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
This is a banner year for new releases....
for Best Of New Released Samplers
by David in Beverly, MA on March 03, 2016

These are some of the newest cigars introduced to me by Famous...These also appear to be exclusive to Famous...I have not smoked even 1 of each cigar yet...I was so darn impressed with Cunning...And you can really identify the maker as soon as you get that 1st blast...JDN makes full blown, powerful smokes...Even those with Connecticut wrappers...But they have flavors in Spades...And the VUDU CT was next in the line up...It is a smallish cigar, bout 5x45...This assortment sells the dream, but the cigars deliver here...Smoke em if you have em

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Yummy
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Suzanna Davis in Medford , OR on December 19, 2015

These little flavored cigars were a treat. Came unrolled at times but I enjoyed the flavor, draw could be a little tight. Overall I would buy again.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.