NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews

84rated
209 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
85
Burn
81
Buy Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

19 13
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Some good most bad
for Best Of Davidoff Of Geneva USA Full Sampler
by in Lenoir, NC on March 15, 2018

I am a Camacho corojo fan 6X60. I bought this sampler to explore other offerings. I have been disappointed by the overall performance of these cigars. They are all robustos and while the appearance is very good the construction, burn, consistency of the filler tobaccos leaves a lot to be desired. Unfortunately this sampler did not enhance my opinion of the Camacho brand. JM

2 0
Recommended for you based on Best Of Cigar Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
100rated
Best of Drew Estate Sampler
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Mike in Long Island New York on September 10, 2018

I love Drew Estate cigars. This Sampler gives me the opportunity to have a different one every day at a great price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perdomo are the best cigars
for Best Of Perdomo Sampler
by Bruce in Jacksonvillle on August 21, 2018

For years I’ve been searching for a high flavored cigar which burns right and doesn’t have that oily finish .The perdomo 10 th and 20 th anniversary cigars are in my opinion the best cigars around for the price .I also love that I don’t wake up the next day and know I smoked a cigar it doesn’t linger try one for yourself

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice
for Best Of Maduro Sampler
by Jball in Cupertino on August 02, 2018

All were good!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful sampler!
for Best Of General Medium
by Mark in Illinois on May 06, 2018

This sampler pack is a wonderful sampler that allows you to try ten great sticks from some of the best names in cigars. Definitely worth trying!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great buy
for Alec Bradley Elite Sampler
by Pamela A Ballin in NH on January 02, 2018

This sampler was a gift and the recipient enjoyed the cigars very much.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
DREW ESTATE TRADITIONAL SAMPLER
for Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
by Martin in Vermont on December 04, 2017
Verified purchase

Best freebie I ve ever received with a cigar order. I don t think any of the other cigar stores out there have freebies quite as awesome as Famous! Thank you, Famous!

... read more
411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great AB pack
for Alec Bradley Elite Sampler
by Bob in St Louis MO on November 21, 2017

Love this 6 pack! I’ve bought it a number of times.

... read more
615
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great deal
for Best Of General Full
by David Cubeta in Ma on November 19, 2017

Wow, way to bring the value, Famous...I have noticed that for the past 9 months, I have been purchasing all of my smokes from Famous Smoke...I have only to look at the quality and the price of this sampler to remind myself why that is the case...I will state that the sampler I bought was a variation on this one; It had 20 cigars...beside the contents shown, mine contained 2 each of White Macanudo Inspirados, 2 Cohiba Red Dot , 2 Punch Grand Puro, and 2 LGC Collectione Reserva...AND UNBELIEVABLY AT AN EVEN BETTER PRICE !!! Value beyond the very word...And on all fresh, newer releases...Instead of a lets get this slow selling stock out of here assortment...Thank you Famous..I would not be able to indulge myself in trying all these new blends, without Famous Smoke as a source... From a long time to be customer...

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This sampler is my favorite sampler. Every cigar in it is a winner. I have ordered it twice and will order it again as it becomes available.
for Best Of Alec Bradley Med Sampler
by John Cameron in Spring, tx on November 07, 2017

I can’t tell you what all the different flavors are but I can tell you that they are all smooth, rich, flavorful. No nicotine high and no burning in the throat or on the tongue. ??

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow
for Famous Infused Sampler
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton MI on July 31, 2017

I always love a good Drew Estates Kuba Kuba, and these stablemates measure up nicely. The huge surprise is the #Famous Toro, which is fantastic! Where can I get a box or bundle of these?

... read more
816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.