Coupons!Offer

Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews

86rated
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Buy Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Best Of Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

4 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Too many Connecticuts with loose draws
for Best Of Alec Bradley Med Sampler
by in Arizona on March 22, 2016

I ended up with 2 AB 1633 cigars instead of the 2 black markets, i decided to give it a shot and quite frankly i m disappointed because they are absolutely abhorrent to smoke. My sampler should have been called the Best of Alec Bradley Connecticut Wrappers sampler since they constituted 6 out of 10 60% of the cigar i received. List of what i got and my smoking experience with them. 2 AB Alec Bradley Sun Grown: This is tasty cigar and its a shame that they decided to give me the 1633 instead of more of these beauties. These are great cigars for the price point and are the only reason i don t reel ripped off from this sampler. 2 AB 1633 Connecticut: Godawful cigar that has a loose draw and with a terrible bitterness throughout. How this was considered a good substitute for a Black market is beyond me. 2 AB Connecticut: Not as Godawful as the 1633 but the loose draw didn t help matters. This was a poor tasting cigar that was a chore to smoke. 2 AB American Sun Grown: Blah cigar that was only marginally better than the other Connecticuts. 2 AB Nica Puro: Have not smoke any but i m hopeful since its not a Connecticut. Seems that a loose draw on Alec bradley s is something you want to avoid since they taste terrible. I enjoy black markets and my observation is that those with a loose draw i always have to put down early. It seems that if the construction of AB are too loose the cigar will taste terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Best Of Cigar Samplers
100rated
Perfect
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Jahshua in Cincinnati, Ohio on September 15, 2016

I love backwoods they smoke great burn slow and great tasting flavors. There the only thing I can use to roll up and smoke with #Backwoodbandit

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
The best cigar I have tasted.
for Best Of Nub Cafe
by Michael Moore in Williamstown, NJ on September 21, 2016

Excellent taste. Consistently delicious. I will continue to recommended it to many people.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great taste and aroma
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Rich in IL on October 30, 2016

Unbelievable value for these fantastic sticks!Great sampler for Drew Estate...... every one of these is tasty!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Rocky Sampler
for Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

These were great! I liked the Rosado and American Market the best. Had a little trouble with one Nicaraguan, but it was either a one time issue or cured by 4 or 5 weeks in the humidor.

... more
415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
I love the 90 s
for Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
by John in New Jersey on March 23, 2016

Enjoyed this sampler and would buy it again.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My favorite
for Best Of Backwoods Sampler
by Chris in Boston on February 24, 2016

Backwoods are my favorite. I love the different flavors that come in this sampler pack.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Drew Estate makes great cigars
for Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
by David Cubeta in Massachusetts on February 08, 2017

Prior to purchasing this sampler, I had not smoked many of Drew Estates traditional cigar offerings...Now I know what I have been missing !!! These 7 blends are among the best I have ever smoked...Especially the Kentucky fire Cured...There is nothing else like it...each of the cigars showed great, solid construction...burned great and had a clean draw...I loved them...The Famous price made the experience all the more enjoyable...Please send me another sampler...

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great sampler, great price.
for Best Of Full Bodied Sampler
by Jeff in VA on October 31, 2016

I bought this sampler for the Prensado and Quattro to add to the aging humidor, the two Flor de Las Antillas were a bonus. The surprise was the Joya de Nicaragua Merciless. An excellent cigar! I ve recommended this sampler to numerous friends.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Good smokes
for Best Of Top Rated 5 Pack Sampler
by Fred Johnson in Smyrna, Ga on November 23, 2016

For the price, great smokes

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.