Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Dominican Top Sellers Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Meh, wouldn’t buy again
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Chad E Wheatley in ON on July 12, 2019

Not a bad smoke. I have bought better ones for the money however. Give me some Don Thomas, Partagas or Romeo and Juliette’s instead. My wife enjoys them Gloria Cubanas , I find them a little too mild and a little too tightly rolled. I also mistook them for Flor de Cubanas. Disclaimer, I have been into really dark and flavourful cigars lately.

... read more
1.0 star
Sugar is added to the cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Barry Feldman in Woodstock NY on July 08, 2019

Not a bad smoke for the money but sugar is definitely added to the wrapper which is gross.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Avo Classic
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Jesse Bonilla in 1250 Radcliffe Place on May 17, 2019

I rate it a 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Lynchburg on May 02, 2019

Avo Classic is always a good smooth smoke when I’m in the mood for classic smoothness.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Jerry Schaefer in IL on April 27, 2019

As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

Very smooth smoke good burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Sean OFlaherty in New York on October 23, 2018

Aco has always been a great cigar . absolutely no complaints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Pierre Wilkins in Kansas on August 30, 2018

Awesome Cigat

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.