I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Louisville on September 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Worth every cent. This is a great value if you get it for under $32. Just be aware that the Isla del Sol is a sandwich roll best cut with a Shuriken cutter so the bits of baccy don't get in your mouth.

0 0
recommended for you based on 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Great Sampler
by Eric in Louisville on September 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Worth every cent. This is a great value if you get it for under $32. Just be aware that the Isla del Sol is a sandwich roll best cut with a Shuriken cutter so the bits of baccy don't get in your mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
excellent sample
by John in Nashville on March 22, 2014

Drew Estates are an amazing producer of cigars and their infusions are incredible. I m sick and tired of some of these boorish Neanderthals on here like Dusty in Iowa and John in Red Hill. If you don t like infused cigars, don t buy Drew Estates. HOWEVER, I ve NEVER shared any of Drew Estates cigars with someone who didn t go on and on about how wonderful they were and how the light infusion leaves a wonderful taste on your lips whereas the tobacco is a fine filler with deep tobacco taste. For the rest of you, go try an Acid, Java or Isla Del Sol - if you like any of them, you will be a fan of Drew Estates. For the boorish, feel free to smoke whatever makes you happy and stop bashing this wonderful product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not for your average cigar smoker
by Mike H in Ocean park WA on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The natural robusto was pretty pretty good with my coffee.As was the Tabak especial.These are all sweet flavor infused types so if you dont like that sort of thing just skip this sampler.I normaly dont smoke sweet cigars but if I have a craving for one it will be a drew estate crafted one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My Faves From My Fave Maker
by Jim Siegfried in Easton, PA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

All of these are great. Love every one! You get to sample 2 of each of these gems from coffee, to sweet, to spices. If you ever wanted to try Drew's cigars, you need to start here. You will not be disappointed in any of these. A 10+ across the entire sampler pack!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best of?
by in on August 20, 2013

Best of Drew Estate's cheaper alternative infused cigars would be a more accurate title I think, but the price demonstrates this. You get what you pay for in the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Horrible
by John in Red Hill, Pa on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These were horrible, worst $40 ever spent on cigars. They should put in the description, the wrapper taste will last for days, I seriously almost puked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
yuck!
by Lisa in UP on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with the guy who said, "Save your money and go buy some White Owls, and spray a bunch of cologne on them, and dip them in sugar. In a word, "Unsmokable"!" Tadak wasn't as bad. Didn't cake your mouth with sugar like the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Loved this sample
by Jay in Georgia on February 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I loved this sample. I have tried a few different ones, and this was easily the best one. Drew Estate has definitely joined my preferred list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent
by WCL in Baltimore on September 14, 2012
Verified purchase

The best sampler I have tried and the price unreal I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great
by Rob in Hawaii on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked Drew Estate cigars for 10 years now and never was disappointed. My favorite is the Kuba Kuba but the Natural and Ambrosia is a great smoke as well. Either you like this type of cigar or you don't. I do. :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.