Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of General Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
1.0 star
Not fresh
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Jonathan mendez in Florida on July 09, 2019

These cigars did not burn right and were very try 2 of them were cracked

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke!
for Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
by Terry L Logan in Woodbury, TN United States on May 20, 2019

Very nice.... Smooth beginning to end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth and enjoyable
for CAO Signature Series Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 29, 2018

I got the 5pack as a promo with an order. These are a bit more mild than I tend to like. However, having said that they were of very excellent construction and quality. If I was looking for milder cigars in this price range this would definitely be one of the first I would buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Won’t let you down.
for Cohiba Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on May 14, 2018

This is my second review of a cohiba in the last 18 hours. This morning a reviewed a toro tubo. Tonight I am enjoying this one. Draw, flavor, burn is absolutely perfect.Granted, Cohibas have been one of my humidor staples for years, a cigar I always enjoy. They are pricey, but I have yet to have a bad experience.I prefer the robusto over the toro simply because of draw. Other review state inconsistencies in burn and draw. This has been my experience also.But no one complains about the flavor. These are so flavorful and smooth, woody and peppery. Flavorwise, it is everything I could want in a cigar. A true medium bodied cigar for the mild cigar smoker, cohibas have kept me coming back again and again for 10 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorites
for Cohiba Robusto
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Can only afford them at sale prices. Love everything about them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.