Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of La Gloria Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Meh, wouldn’t buy again
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Chad E Wheatley in ON on July 12, 2019

Not a bad smoke. I have bought better ones for the money however. Give me some Don Thomas, Partagas or Romeo and Juliette’s instead. My wife enjoys them Gloria Cubanas , I find them a little too mild and a little too tightly rolled. I also mistook them for Flor de Cubanas. Disclaimer, I have been into really dark and flavourful cigars lately.

... read more
1.0 star
Sugar is added to the cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Barry Feldman in Woodstock NY on July 08, 2019

Not a bad smoke for the money but sugar is definitely added to the wrapper which is gross.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Best bang for your buck
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by DONALD GRIFONI in BOSTON Massachusetts on March 06, 2019

Beautiful cigar every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Another gem from La Gloria
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

First time giving these Serie N a try and did not disappoint! Great smooth, full flavor from start to finish. Perfect burn and becomes better as it goes. I believe it is one of the best deals for a great quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite stick
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Adam Smyth in Indianapolis on December 18, 2018

This is my favorite stick, I love everything about it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Not as strong as I expected
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Joel E Mandel in Davis, CA on November 26, 2018

I really like this stick. It isn t as strong as the Oscuro wrapper led me to believe. A good solid mild, transitioning to medium, strength smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
LA GLORIA CUBANA N SERIES GLOROSO
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by RICHARD in New Jersey on October 31, 2018

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS WITH A FULL FLAVOR BUT A SMOOTH SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Jose in Pompano Beach on October 29, 2018

One of my all time favorite; one of my after dinner smoke. Very consistent.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.