Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of PA Tobacco Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
A
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Eddie Cantu in TX on May 17, 2019

You ll love it if you love deep rich flavors

... read more
3.0 stars
Vudu Dark No. 7
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Walt Williams in Portland on April 10, 2019

Fair to good

... read more
5.0 stars
A
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Eddie Cantu in TX on May 17, 2019

You ll love it if you love deep rich flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
One of Camacho’s best
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Tyler in Rock Hill, SC on October 25, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a good sharp burn and the favor is always excellent. I always keep some on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice cigar.
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by tgluke in Winter Haven, FL on October 17, 2018

Very consistent and lasted about 1.5 hours. Good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy the Comacho Blacks overall a great every day smoke
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dan in California on October 03, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Daniel Martinez in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Juan in Springfield on May 18, 2018

Very nice addition to the southern draw family of cigars. I went through a box pretty quick and had to order another one. Just couldn’t put it down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heck of a smoke!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by stogiepuffer in Mars on January 04, 2018

This is a great smoke! I am enjoying these smokes a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty and Economical
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

I ve had good luck with the Vudu line of cigars. I currently have Vudu Sacrifice, Vudu Priest, and Vudu Dark. I m saddened to see that in some of the reviews for some of these, there have been some reviews that rank them very low as is the case with the Dark. One person said it was too Spicy for them, and didn t draw well and only got a 1/4 ash. Another person said he had samplers that were awesome, but when buying a box tubeador , they were hard to draw. Either I m very lucky or they happened to get the wrong end of the stick pun intended.I like the Dark very much. I smoke it when I m out BBQ and it s flavor lasts to the very end. I have gotten an ash that was literally half the length of the cigar, so it burns well and consistent. It s a beautiful looking cigar and doesn t unwrap. Taste good lit or unlit I have a test that I do playing video games with it unlit , and doesn t come unbound. I ve had to leave it and come back to it later and when relighting it, it s not harsh. It helps to do the following when relighting by the way:Heat the end of the cigar, and instead of drawing, puff out a few times. This will burn off the charred end that usually people draw in while relighting and is why it s so harsh. I learned that from Cigar Advisor so read those tips, they actually come in handy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar!
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Chad in Wolf Springs, Alabama on July 31, 2017

This cigar really surprised me! This stick is one of the best I ve ever had! Now as the name mentions American that refers to the tobacco. It is all USA grown! That s the last thing you probably think of when someone refers to the Best . You think Cuban or Nicaraguan...not this time. The thought and time that went into this cigar is very obvious once you light up! I can t afford it every day but definitely a treat on the weekends!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid and interesting cigar that i enjoyed thoroughly.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 07, 2016

Interesting flavored and medium strength cigar. The flavors are earthy, tart, mocha, dark espresso, woody, with just a hint of creaminess. Not overly complex but the amount of flavors that are present makes this a very enjoyable cigar. The draw is effortless and the constructions is quite good but seems to be on the light side. The burn tends to be wavy and occasionally quite wonky. The strength starts off low but build to a nice medium where it pretty much stays for the duration. The cigars turn to mush with about 1-2 inches left but that might just be a consequence of having to smoke in 100 degree weather. This Toro size is far better than the Corona since it will last you about an hour before you have to toss it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.