Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Tatuaje Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Ken McDonald in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Excellent cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

For my money it is the best sub-$5 cigar out there. Very consistent cigar and one I still reach for over more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Ken McDonald in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Excellent cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

For my money it is the best sub-$5 cigar out there. Very consistent cigar and one I still reach for over more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigars....Tatuafe is my favorite brand
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Michail Park in Pago Pago, American Samoa on November 26, 2018

I think I have tried virtually every brand of cigars on the market over the last 25-30 yrs,and I have to say that Tatuaje is far and away one of my all time favorites. The Havana VI Nobles are excellent. The last order confirmed that for me. At a reasonable price,the Nobles are simply a great smoke. And I would like to add that I am very pleased by the great service you folks at Famous Cigar Shop provide. I must be the customer who is the farthest away from your store anywhere in the world,and yet I always receive my order w/out any delays because of the distance. The sales folks now recognize my voice whenever I call to place an order....a pleasant surprise to be sure. Many thanks for that wonderful service. And may I add that I hope all of you at Famous Cigar Shop have a great Christmas season,and a happy new year as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thumbs Up!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by David in MA on August 30, 2017

Outstanding cigar at a cheap price! Cigar is well made-burned evenly till the end-will definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, but not full strength
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Comet in Richland WA on September 08, 2014

This cigar was great. Lit well, stayed lit, lasted a LONG time 30-45 minutes , perfect ash, nice draw, kept together down the very end. Only thing was it tasted pretty mild to me, not a full strength in my opinion. Can definitely recommend, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Cabaiguan Guapos RX
by Tony Mc in Texas on April 28, 2013

I finally had a chance to enjoy this beauty from Tatuaje and Pete Johnson. What an excellent cigar! Great construction and draw. I would put this cigar in the Medium range. Flavors of earth, wood, with a slight spice. Not overpowering, but perfectly blended for an enjoyable experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Anonymous in on January 30, 2013

Smoked one from a sampler pack and will be purchasing a box. Great flavors throughout with no over spice towards the end. Smooth even burning stick that will be a staple in my humidor. A must try medium body smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delightful
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Brian in Oregon on July 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I got this cigar as part of a tatuaje sampler. What a delightful surprise. It is bold enough to give immediate satisfaction and full flavor but never overwhelms, all the way to the finish. A true masterpiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Anthony in Blackduck Minnesota on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Pete Johnson, my new favorite blender!! This cigar is my absolute favorite. It is a spicy treat. GIVE THIS A TRY YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Flavor
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Glenn in Louisiana on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite cigars on flavor alone. They are extremely well made in addition to smooth boldness of this med-full cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.