Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of The Dominican Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Consistently same good flavor.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by James R.Linebarger in Kansas on April 01, 2019

Good taste.Good draw.No tongue and lip burn.Have not found a cigar that matches up like Bully for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by C John Ahern in Queens County on March 16, 2019

Unbelievable!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by C John Ahern in Queens County on March 16, 2019

Unbelievable!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Kristoff Maduro
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Julio in Orange on November 14, 2018

Kristoff Maduro it s one of the best cigars l ve tried in my humidor is one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Fonseca 5-50
by Dan in Cape Cod MA on October 21, 2018

Hadn’t had these in a while and was reminded why they’re my go to cigar for the last twenty years. Glad to find them here as none of the local shops sell them anymore.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good
for Partagas Robusto
by Robert J. Di Paolo in El Dorado Hills, Ca on September 17, 2018

Expected more flavor based on the magazine review. Otherwise a very good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh my oh my
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on September 12, 2018

This is a very good cigar this has cedar tile with earth tones and a small spice over all good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Scott Cooper in Kent, OH on May 20, 2018

This cigar was a treat. It has a beautiful wrapper, dark but not black, and a rich delicious smell. I really enjoyed it. The draw was a bit too easy, like puffing on air, but the look, firm feel and mild, smooth taste made up for it. I m looking forward to adding more of these to my collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best mild cigar out there.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Eddie Delgado in California on April 22, 2018

Best cigar I ve ever had. I love mild cigar and in my mind this cigar is my favorite and my go to. Everything about it is perfect. Recently purchased a box and so happy that I did. You won t go wrong in having this cigar. Give it a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Keeper
for Fonseca 5-50
by Willie in NM on October 05, 2017

A bit of cedar and leather woven into the stick give it a little personality. Mild turning to mildly medium towards the end. Every one I ve ignited so far have burned very well with a nice firm ash, good flavor and a consistently fine draw. Reasonably priced as well. Brilliant cigar, well done!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

This cigar always burns even with a full mouth of tasty smoke. It is full bodied and subtlety changes flavors as it smokes to the finger pinching end.I don t try to analyze the flavors because I believe every ones tastes are different. Although I don t like metallic tastes and this cigar has none.Try it and you ll be hooked.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.