Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of The Hidden Jems Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Tom Dalton in Northboro on March 24, 2019

Love you guys

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Tom Dalton in Northboro on March 24, 2019

Love you guys

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Four Star Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Henry Slapski in Connecticut on December 16, 2018

Very good after dinner cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by peter gibb in New York on October 05, 2018

every one is identical, which proves their quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jim McFadden in Burlington, VT on February 20, 2018

I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dog walker 15
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jon in Mattapoisett on January 19, 2018

Great smoke that lasted about 15 minutes longer than my dog could walk. No biggie, I put her in the house and continued to enjoy this boag.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.