Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler Reviews

75rated
33 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
69
Draw
69
Consistency
65
Appearance
80
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Monessen PA on May 1, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

4 1
most helpful negative review
51 rated
not as good as Backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in Spokane, WA on June 6, 2016

I m a big fan of an occasional Backwoods so I decided to take a swing at these for a fishing trip. You do get more tobacco for your money with these versus Backwoods, but the quality is NOT the same. They have a very harsh pull that made my mouth and throat burn. The aftertaste is nasty. I know taste is subjective, but I don t know how people could like these! Definitely will not buy these again, sticking with Backwoods.

3 2
recommended for you based on Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
UGLY is good !
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Pete in Rocky Point,N.Y. on September 18, 2017

I think it`s a great smoke for the price and the taste plus much cheaper then Backwoods brand !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Yummy
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Suzanna Davis in Medford , OR on December 19, 2015

These little flavored cigars were a treat. Came unrolled at times but I enjoyed the flavor, draw could be a little tight. Overall I would buy again.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Economical But Not My Favorite.
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Annie in Anchorage, Alaska on May 14, 2017

Off putting smell upon opening a pack of honey berry. I little harsh tasting initially but smooths out. Construction is far superior to Backwoods. But in the end, Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry is my favorite. My husband likes the Ugly Coyote brand so I will continue to purchase for him.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71rated
Not bad, butt...
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by moron2day in Morrison on July 18, 2017
Verified purchase

Decent cigar for the price$. Almost comparable to Backwoods. Now for the negitives...Always seem to be on backorderWill always have to cut down or throw away a few due to imperfections while machine rolled HOLES Do you QC the product?Some times hard to draw on them...packed to hard at the drawing end

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
80
70rated
GOOD PRICE/GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by CALVIN in CYPRESS, TEXAS on May 30, 2015

OVER ALL ABOVE AVERAGE, TASTE WASN T CONSISTANCE

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
51rated
not as good as Backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Ryan in Spokane, WA on June 06, 2016

I m a big fan of an occasional Backwoods so I decided to take a swing at these for a fishing trip. You do get more tobacco for your money with these versus Backwoods, but the quality is NOT the same. They have a very harsh pull that made my mouth and throat burn. The aftertaste is nasty. I know taste is subjective, but I don t know how people could like these! Definitely will not buy these again, sticking with Backwoods.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
60
A Pleasant Surprise
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Mike in NY on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I was skeptical when I was ordering some Backwoods and these were suggested. I cancelled the Backwoods and ordered this sampler back. The Original sweet seemed a little harsh at first but I fell in love with the rest. A much bigger roll than the Backwoods and 8 in a pack as opposed to 5, they are a much better everyday cigar and a better value than Backwoods! Stay Ugly!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great everyday smoke!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Mark in Rhode Island on October 31, 2013
Verified purchase

These are very enjoyable. When you don't have the time for a premium 2 hour stick but want full flavor enjoyment then reach for these. A little sweetness but nicely balanced with full flavor. Nice contruction and burn. Like they say "great around the campfire"!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
nice price 10times better than backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by richard christie in newport on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

You compair these cigars to backwoods and i tell you these are 10 times as those 3 times the smoke great size,taste,no holes and great price love them you should put them in store

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.