Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Sellers 6 Pack No. 5 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Caleb miller in Binghamton NY on July 18, 2019

Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
5.0 stars
La Gloria Cubana - Need I say more
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 09, 2017

Everything I have smoked from them is always a great smoke and these are included. These are great sticks especially for the money. You can not go wrong with these in your humidor ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Sticks to Enjoy or Share
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Paul M. in Middle TN on June 20, 2017

This is the second time I have ordered these. My wife loves the faint fruity smell to the stick before I lite them. I have noticed a pleasant not over-powering fruity sweetness to the smoke. These are great to share with friends, or smoke for your own enjoyment. Either way you wont be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Mike in Minnesota on February 15, 2016

This cigar has quickly become my favorite. It is smooth, and includes a consistent, good flavor throughout. The burn, draw and construction of this cigar are all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by L. in Macks Creek, Mo. on December 27, 2015

I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.