Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of 601 Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Underrated
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Pete in PA on August 21, 2019

This is an underrated collection of Espinosas. Good smokes all around

... read more
4.0 stars
Great bargain
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Chris Ortbals in St. Charles on June 20, 2019

The 701 sampler pack was great. The 601s are great tasting and burn nice and even!! Try a pack and be delighted!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Underrated
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Pete in PA on August 21, 2019

This is an underrated collection of Espinosas. Good smokes all around

... read more
5.0 stars
You can t go wrong with any 601!
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Bill Gibson in MISSOURI on April 16, 2019

I have been a fan of the whole 601 line for some time now, however the 601 blue is my definite favorite. The deep rich earthy flavors are fantastic, great draw clean burn, one of my favorite cigars!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelente | Excellent
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Felix m Vazquez in Jacksonville on March 13, 2019

Una mezcla de sabores y hojas impresionantes los recomiendo 100%A mixture of flavors and impressive leaves I recommend 100%

... read more
5.0 stars
Really solid smokes!
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Julio in Stratford NJ on December 12, 2018

Would buy again. The kryptonites were avg however.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great bargain
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Chris Ortbals in St. Charles on June 20, 2019

The 701 sampler pack was great. The 601s are great tasting and burn nice and even!! Try a pack and be delighted!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
nicely packed
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by joez in iowa on March 11, 2019

Well made robustos that give off smoke however, with the exception of the red label and perhaps the steel, this brand is too strong for me.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tasty
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by Brian in Oklahoma City on June 12, 2015

//www.famous-smoke.com/best+of+601+sampler+cigars/item+28927

... read more
3.0 stars
A 75 to 80 at best
for Best Of 601 Sampler
by David in 63025 on November 05, 2018

Not impressed my sampler arrived very dry !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.